Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 710/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319662" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alvaro Cassuto - L.s.o." ["alias"]=> string(21) "alvaro-cassuto-l-s-o-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425059" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvaro Concha" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvaro-concha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282174" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Álvaro Cueva" ["alias"]=> string(13) "Álvaro-cueva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078451" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Álvaro dos Santos" ["alias"]=> string(18) "Álvaro-dos-santos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035397" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvaro Ferrari" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvaro-ferrari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116518" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alvaro Florença" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alvaro-florença" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912813" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alvaro Henriquez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alvaro-henriquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66959" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alvaro Henriquez & Los Pettinellis" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alvaro-henriquez-los-pettinellis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840724" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alvaro Is" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alvaro-is" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270686" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvaro Júnior" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvaro-júnior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108869" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Álvaro Lima" ["alias"]=> string(12) "Álvaro-lima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203439" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alvaro Lopez & Res-Q Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alvaro-lopez-res-q-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087891" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Álvaro Marías" ["alias"]=> string(15) "Álvaro-marías" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259004" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alvaro Menanteau" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alvaro-menanteau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926209" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvaro Morello" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvaro-morello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853972" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvaro Moreno" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvaro-moreno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435887" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alvaro Negro vs. Ava Kant" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alvaro-negro-vs-ava-kant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72470" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alvaro Pena-Rojas" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alvaro-pena-rojas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140998" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvaro Pierri" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvaro-pierri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603889" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alvaro Pierri & The Rias Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alvaro-pierri-the-rias-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088925" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Álvaro Pouey" ["alias"]=> string(13) "Álvaro-pouey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "874085" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALVARO PRADO" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alvaro-prado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717149" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alvaro Quartino - Oscar Valdez" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alvaro-quartino-oscar-valdez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623000" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alvaro Quartino- Oscar Valdez" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alvaro-quartino-oscar-valdez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2064" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alvaro Rodriguez" ["alias"]=> string(18) "Álvaro-rodríguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75940" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvaro Sanchez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvaro-sanchez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688909" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alvaro Scaramelli" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alvaro-scaramelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111963" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Álvaro Schaffler" ["alias"]=> string(17) "Álvaro-schaffler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777261" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvaro Siviero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvaro-siviero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "476028" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alvaro Soler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alvaro-soler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102140" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvaro Tito" ["alias"]=> string(12) "Álvaro-tito" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "1462" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvaro Torres" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvaro-torres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080316" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Álvaro Urquijo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "Álvaro-urquijo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109782" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alvaro Vázquez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alvaro-vázquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622753" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvaro Vela" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvaro-vela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565814" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alvaro Veliz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvaro-véliz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296881" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alvaro Zumarán Chavez" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alvaro-zumarán-chavez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608933" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alvars Orkester" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alvars-orkester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231593" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alvendia" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alvendia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107287" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alverg" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alverg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }