Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 711/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626483" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alvero del castillo & Orq. la Calentura" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alvero-del-castillo-orq-la-calentura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209507" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alverto Vazquez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alverto-vazquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460165" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alves Correia" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alves-correia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051439" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alves, Ataulfo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alves-ataulfo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664609" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alvheim" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alvheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510389" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alvi's Dixie Stompers" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alvis-dixie-stompers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98444" ["artista"]=> string(5) "alvik" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alvik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703528" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alvin 'Red' Tyler" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alvin-red-tyler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854316" ["artista"]=> string(35) "alvin 'red' tyler with johnny adams" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alvin-red-tyler-with-johnny-adams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850085" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alvin 'Youngblood' Hart" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alvin-youngblood-hart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592438" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alvin & Heidi Toffler" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alvin-heidi-toffler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212404" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alvin & The Chipmunks" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alvin-the-chipmunks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068563" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin AIley" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-ailey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93017" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alvin-ailey-american-dance-theater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251430" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alvin Alcorn" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alvin-alcorn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500427" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Alley" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-alley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526149" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alvin and Heidi Toffler" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alvin-and-heidi-toffler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17229" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alvin and the Chipmunks" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alvin-and-the-chipmunks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743860" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alvin and the Chipmunks 2" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alvin-and-the-chipmunks-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25235" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvin Batiste" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvin-batiste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734911" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alvin Breeden & the Virginia Cutups" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alvin-breeden-the-virginia-cutups" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717860" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alvin Breeden and the Virginia Cutups" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alvin-breeden-and-the-virginia-cutups" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534620" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alvin Cash" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alvin-cash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251540" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alvin Cash & The Crawlers" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alvin-cash-the-crawlers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463770" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alvin Clayton Pope" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alvin-clayton-pope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175235" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alvin Crow" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alvin-crow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403889" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alvin Curran" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alvin-curran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517324" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alvin Curran, Rova Saxophone Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alvin-curran-rova-saxophone-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717789" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvin D. Hall" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alvin-d-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439150" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alvin Darling & Celebration" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alvin-darling-celebration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173825" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Davis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188437" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Dyers" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-dyers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232406" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alvin és a mmókusok" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alvin-és-a-mmókusok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77157" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alvin és a Mókusok" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alvin-és-a-mókusok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191573" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alvin Fielder Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alvin-fielder-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047063" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvin Freeland" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvin-freeland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584753" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alvin Hall" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alvin-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4342" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Hayes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-hayes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147209" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alvin Jett" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alvin-jett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488493" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alvin Jett & the Phat Noiz Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alvin-jett-the-phat-noiz-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }