Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 712/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843793" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alvin Jett And The Phat Noiz Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alvin-jett-and-the-phat-noiz-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842030" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Jones" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919313" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alvin King" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alvin-king" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910986" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alvin L" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alvin-l" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986091" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvin Le-Bass" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvin-le-bass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25551" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alvin Lee" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alvin-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847563" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvin Lee & Co" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alvin-lee-co" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926512" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alvin Lee & Co." ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvin-lee-co-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857780" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alvin Lee & Mylon le Fevre" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alvin-lee-mylon-le-fevre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299105" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alvin Lee & Mylon LeFevre" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alvin-lee-mylon-lefevre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152283" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alvin Lee & Ten Years After" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alvin-lee-ten-years-after" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421320" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alvin Lee & Ten Years Later" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alvin-lee-ten-years-later" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78790" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alvin Lucier" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alvin-lucier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446959" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvin Madison" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvin-madison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430194" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvin Martinez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvin-martinez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100091" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Queen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-queen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50329" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alvin Queen & Dusko Goykovich" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alvin-queen-dusko-goykovich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464017" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alvin Queen & Junior Mance" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alvin-queen-junior-mance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506158" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Alvin Queen and Stepko Gut (Big Band and String Ensemble)" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alvin-queen-and-stepko-gut-big-band-and-string-ensemble-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841515" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alvin Queen Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alvin-queen-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678465" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alvin Ranglin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alvin-ranglin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841938" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvin ROBINSON" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvin-robinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398272" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alvin Schönberger" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alvin-schönberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317473" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvin Schwartz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvin-schwartz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599125" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alvin Schwartz - Performed by George S. Irving" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alvin-schwartz-performed-by-george-s-irving" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720278" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alvin Shelby Sr." ["alias"]=> string(16) "alvin-shelby-sr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39193" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alvin Slaughter" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alvin-slaughter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637594" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alvin Slaughter,NYC" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alvin-slaughter-nyc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92722" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvin Stardust" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvin-stardust" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419375" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alvin Stardust & Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alvin-stardust-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989055" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alvin Stardust aka Shane Fenton (& The Fentones)" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alvin-stardust-aka-shane-fenton-the-fentones-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250020" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alvin Stradust" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alvin-stradust" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432114" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alvin Styczynski" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alvin-styczynski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737518" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alvin Styczynski TV - Recording Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alvin-styczynski-tv-recording-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566707" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alvin Summers and VIP" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alvin-summers-and-vip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281654" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Sykes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-sykes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46352" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alvin Terry" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alvin-terry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431088" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alvin und die Chipmunks" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alvin-und-die-chipmunks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251320" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alvin Vigo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alvin-vigo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156794" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ALVIN VIGO y RAUL BURGOS" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alvin-vigo-y-raul-burgos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }