Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 714/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432555" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Always And Forever" ["alias"]=> string(18) "always-and-forever" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718494" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Always And Forever 1" ["alias"]=> string(20) "always-and-forever-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971466" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALWAYS COCA COLA" ["alias"]=> string(16) "always-coca-cola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "892015" ["artista"]=> string(14) "always country" ["alias"]=> string(14) "always-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947442" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Always Damaged" ["alias"]=> string(14) "always-damaged" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726912" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Always Energy" ["alias"]=> string(13) "always-energy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192725" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Always Fallen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "always-fallen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46136" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALWAYS HARDCORE" ["alias"]=> string(15) "always-hardcore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208304" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Always Last" ["alias"]=> string(11) "always-last" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210248" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Always On My Mind" ["alias"]=> string(17) "always-on-my-mind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917091" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Always Outnumbered" ["alias"]=> string(18) "always-outnumbered" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998449" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Always Picked Last" ["alias"]=> string(18) "always-picked-last" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158508" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Always Sunday" ["alias"]=> string(13) "always-sunday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852575" ["artista"]=> string(28) "always swinging' and poppin'" ["alias"]=> string(26) "always-swinging-and-poppin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752121" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Always The Ladys" ["alias"]=> string(16) "always-the-ladys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239502" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Always the Runner" ["alias"]=> string(17) "always-the-runner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938820" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Always Too Late & The Waiting Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(36) "always-too-late-the-waiting-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418855" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Always Wanted War" ["alias"]=> string(17) "always-wanted-war" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661664" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Always War" ["alias"]=> string(10) "always-war" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461072" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Always with you III" ["alias"]=> string(19) "always-with-you-iii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68173" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Always,Bertrand" ["alias"]=> string(15) "always-bertrand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310424" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Always2" ["alias"]=> string(7) "always2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924590" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alwen" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alwen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1000888" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alwena Lamping" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alwena-lamping" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542352" ["artista"]=> string(6) "AlWest" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alwest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721987" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alwi Al Haddad" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alwi-al-haddad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335670" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alwie" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alwie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049224" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alwin" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alwin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098876" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alwin Bär, piano" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alwin-bär-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092816" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alwin Bär, Zoltan Kocsis, Anton Dikov, Dezsö Ranki" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alwin-bär-zoltan-kocsis-anton-dikov-dezsö-ranki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33420" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alwin Meyer und Ursula Feldhege" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alwin-meyer-und-ursula-feldhege" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278786" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alwin Nikolais" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alwin-nikolais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805789" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alwin Reimer, Michael Moore (Chorleitung)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alwin-reimer-michael-moore-chorleitung-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915974" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alwin Smoke" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alwin-smoke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184154" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alwin Smoke - Saggattaria" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alwin-smoke-saggattaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301525" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alwood Sisters" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alwood-sisters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868527" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alwoods" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alwoods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513353" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alwy" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alwy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "129927" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alwyn" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alwyn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901808" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alwyn Wall" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alwyn-wall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }