Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 719/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731244" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amabile" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amabile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817514" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amabile Youth Singers" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amabile-youth-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344926" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Amabile Youth Singers - With Kevin McMillan" ["alias"]=> string(41) "amabile-youth-singers-with-kevin-mcmillan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144530" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Amabile Youth Singers & London Citandel Band of the Salvation Army" ["alias"]=> string(64) "amabile-youth-singers-london-citandel-band-of-the-salvation-army" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466822" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amable" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amable" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348193" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amable - Varis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amable-varis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036305" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AMAC" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534735" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amachao" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amachao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614934" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amacher, Maryanne" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amacher-maryanne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818156" ["artista"]=> string(48) "amacord - Lautten Compagney - Wolfgang Katschner" ["alias"]=> string(44) "amacord-lautten-compagney-wolfgang-katschner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820693" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Amad Ali Khan, Aaman Ali Bangash, Ayan Ali Bangash" ["alias"]=> string(48) "amad-ali-khan-aaman-ali-bangash-ayan-ali-bangash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467582" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amad-Jamal" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amad-jamal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438669" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amadaduzo" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amadaduzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872770" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amadan" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amadan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066540" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amadaun" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amadaun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667809" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amade String Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amade-string-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814647" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Amade, Jacques - orgue X.Silbermann, Couvent des Domin, Paris" ["alias"]=> string(56) "amade-jacques-orgue-x-silbermann-couvent-des-domin-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814756" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amade' String Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amade-string-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642105" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amadee`Castanell" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amadee-castanell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350691" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amadei kammarkör" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amadei-kammarkör" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314069" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amadei Mozart" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amadei-mozart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280117" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amadeo" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amadeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500026" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amadeo Minghi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amadeo-minghi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795656" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amadeo Monjes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amadeo-monjes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762729" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amadeo Videla" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amadeo-videla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142741" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amadeo Vives" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amadeo-vives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318471" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amadeo Vives (1871-1932)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amadeo-vives-1871-1932-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327106" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amadeoa Vives (1871-1932)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amadeoa-vives-1871-1932-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28404" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amadeu Adell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amadeu-adell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533633" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amadeu Alves & Fabricio Rios" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amadeu-alves-fabricio-rios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5206" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amadeu Casa" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amadeu-casa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841666" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amadeu Casas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amadeu-casas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385766" ["artista"]=> string(15) "amadeu e amauri" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amadeu-e-amauri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929653" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amadeu Spell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amadeu-spell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59335" ["artista"]=> string(7) "amadeus" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amadeus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659427" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amadeus - Das kleine Liederbuch" ["alias"]=> string(29) "amadeus-das-kleine-liederbuch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35073" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amadeus & Funky Diamonds" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amadeus-funky-diamonds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527771" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amadeus & Neustadt Combo" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amadeus-neustadt-combo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383135" ["artista"]=> string(12) "amadeus band" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amadeus-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70181" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amadeus Barthoni" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amadeus-barthoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }