Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 722/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497411" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amado Milo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amado-milo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649974" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amadodana Ase Wesile" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amadodana-ase-wesile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637791" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amadodana Asewisile" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amadodana-asewisile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738211" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amador" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amador" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119416" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amador Cárdenas" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amador-cárdenas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626399" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amadora" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amadora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574149" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AMADORI" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amadori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13126" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amadou & Mariam" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amadou-mariam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896103" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amadou and Mariam featuring Manu Chao" ["alias"]=> string(37) "amadou-and-mariam-featuring-manu-chao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425486" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amadou Balake" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amadou-balake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435112" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amadou Diagne" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amadou-diagne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152844" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amadou et Mariam" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amadou-et-mariam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357082" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amadou Kienou et son ensemble Foteban" ["alias"]=> string(37) "amadou-kienou-et-son-ensemble-foteban" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151236" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amadou Sodia" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amadou-sodia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483959" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Amadou&Mariam,Bamako,Mali~duoAmadouBagayoko&MariamDoumbia" ["alias"]=> string(57) "amadou-mariam-bamako-mali-duoamadoubagayoko-mariamdoumbia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948455" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AMADOU&SARAMAYA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amadou-saramaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057533" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amadu Bamba" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amadu-bamba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692789" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amadu Bansang Jobarteh" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amadu-bansang-jobarteh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126069" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amaduduzo" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amaduduzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707856" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amaechina" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amaechina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808572" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amagasaki Municipal Wind Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amagasaki-municipal-wind-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73648" ["artista"]=> string(7) "amagata" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amagata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877983" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amagata Naomi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amagata-naomi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338761" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amagortis" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amagortis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963518" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amagrama" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amagrama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017413" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amagrama (Argentina)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amagrama-argentina-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412023" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amahoro" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amahoro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31458" ["artista"]=> string(25) "amahuanushpac muscuimanda" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amahuanushpac-muscuimanda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701746" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Amai" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160951" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AMAIA MONTERO" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amaia-montero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131676" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amaia Zubiria" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amaia-zubiria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342623" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amaia Zubiria Eta Pascal Gaigne" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amaia-zubiria-eta-pascal-gaigne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631817" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amaizin' Blue" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amaizin-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989383" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amajacoustic" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amajacoustic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8985" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amajé" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amajé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212509" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amaka Hahina" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amaka-hahina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383082" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amakudari" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amakudari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387152" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amakye Dede" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amakye-dede" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381149" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amakye Dede & Others" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amakye-dede-others" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566602" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amal Gamal Ensemble, The" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amal-gamal-ensemble-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }