Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 723/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198967" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amal Hijazi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amal-hijazi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428897" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amal Maher" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amal-maher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171067" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amal Murkus" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amal-murkus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092529" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Amal, Esménard, Fellous - Jean-Marie Villégier - TN de Strasbourg" ["alias"]=> string(61) "amal-esménard-fellous-jean-marie-villégier-tn-de-strasbourg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603275" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amala" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665754" ["artista"]=> string(35) "AMALA & Esma Redzepova Teodosievska" ["alias"]=> string(33) "amala-esma-redzepova-teodosievska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116925" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amála Rodriguez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amála-rodriguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121331" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amale" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89765" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amalek" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amalek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128921" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amalfi" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amalfi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102756" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amalgam" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amalgam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864874" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amalgam Mode" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amalgam-mode" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53679" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amalgáma" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amalgama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288684" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Amalgama & Karnataka College of Percussion" ["alias"]=> string(40) "amalgama-karnataka-college-of-percussion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399956" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amalgamated" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amalgamated" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474028" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amalgamated Muck" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amalgamated-muck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232390" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amalgamated Sons of Rest" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amalgamated-sons-of-rest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738830" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amalgamates" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amalgamates" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270785" ["artista"]=> string(22) "AMALGAMATION OF SOUNDZ" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amalgamation-of-soundz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641963" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amalgamation Of Soundz, The" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amalgamation-of-soundz-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006609" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amalgame" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amalgame" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715395" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AmalGammes" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amalgammes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411925" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amali Ward" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amali-ward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55146" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amalia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amália" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180202" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amalia Grè" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amalia-gré" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067119" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amalia Hernandez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amalia-hernandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40542" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amalia Mendoza" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amalia-mendoza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085567" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amalia Mendoza ''La Tariácuri''" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amalia-mendoza-la-tariácuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082113" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amalia Mendoza 'La Tariácuri'" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amalia-mendoza-la-tariácuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71712" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amalia Mendoza «La Tariacuri»" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amalia-mendoza-la-tariacuri-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445479" ["artista"]=> string(27) "AMALIA MENDOZA La Tariacuri" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amalia-mendoza-la-tariacuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273795" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amalia Mensoza" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amalia-mensoza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523939" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amalia Rodrighes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amalia-rodrighes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21505" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amália Rodrigues" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amália-rodrigues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94239" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amália Rodrigues & Don Byas" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amália-rodrigues-don-byas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164228" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Amália Rodrigues & Vinícius de Moraes" ["alias"]=> string(37) "amália-rodrigues-vinícius-de-moraes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123409" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amalia Rodrigues-Enrico Macias" ["alias"]=> string(30) "amalia-rodrigues-enrico-macias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33293" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amalia Rodriguez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amalia-rodriguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423881" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amalia Rodriques" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amalia-rodriques" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587602" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amalia Rogrigues" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amalia-rogrigues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }