Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 725/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857697" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amand Lyon" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amand-lyon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48154" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amanda" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amanda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339135" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Abizaid" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-abizaid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618353" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Acosta" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-acosta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570589" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amanda Acre Robinson & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amanda-acre-robinson-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970463" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amanda and Sean O'Conor" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amanda-and-sean-oconor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52349" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amanda Baisinger" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amanda-baisinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292032" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Baker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035033" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Beatrice" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-beatrice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225168" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Blank" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-blank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889825" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Borges" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-borges" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25757" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Brecker" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-brecker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641954" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Brill" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-brill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759880" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Brown" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931548" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda by Night" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-by-night" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884474" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amanda Campbell Coates" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amanda-campbell-coates" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504402" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Carr" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-carr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152606" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amanda Carr, Kenny Hadley Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(33) "amanda-carr-kenny-hadley-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035613" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Carter" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-carter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "408538" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Cevallos" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-cevallos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207202" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Chapman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-chapman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395558" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amanda Christine" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amanda-christine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666971" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Clark" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-clark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260256" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Cook" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-cook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219403" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amanda Cunningham" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amanda-cunningham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215794" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Daggett" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-daggett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159144" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amanda Dallas & Davis Carter" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amanda-dallas-davis-carter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883322" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amanda Drake and the Barnburners" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amanda-drake-and-the-barnburners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167696" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Droste" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-droste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210234" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Dycus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-dycus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849957" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Easton" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-easton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962359" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Elliott" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-elliott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304348" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Eneroth" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-eneroth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530385" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Fahey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-fahey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264416" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Falk" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-falk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11967" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Ferrari" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-ferrari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856100" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amanda Fish Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amanda-fish-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645316" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Fondell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-fondell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867581" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Amanda Forsythe; Jeannette Sorrell: Apollo's Fire" ["alias"]=> string(46) "amanda-forsythe-jeannette-sorrell-apollos-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685953" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amanda Garrigues" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amanda-garrigues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }