Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 726/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52470" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Ghost" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-ghost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554399" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amanda Ghost and Boy George" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amanda-ghost-and-boy-george" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494339" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Gore" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-gore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538192" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Green" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652050" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amanda Grizzle & Kendall Allen Jr." ["alias"]=> string(32) "amanda-grizzle-kendall-allen-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995384" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Guest" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-guest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194258" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Guzmán" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-guzmán" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926597" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Hayley" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-hayley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212839" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Henkel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-henkel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741603" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Hofman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-hofman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814762" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Amanda Hollins & Richard Mapp" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amanda-hollins-richard-mapp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085138" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Hummé" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-hummé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121095" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amanda Jabin Gustafsson" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amanda-jabin-gustafsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176698" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Jenssen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-jenssen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304651" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Jentzen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-jentzen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441908" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929310" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Jones" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784960" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Kaletsky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-kaletsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733198" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amanda Kate Smith" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amanda-kate-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481718" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Kohler" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-kohler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883208" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Kravat" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-kravat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425846" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amanda Kyle Williams" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amanda-kyle-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060482" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Larsson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-larsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878013" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Le Bail" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-le-bail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36650" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Lear" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-lear" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746943" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Lear -" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-lear-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332904" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amanda Lear feat Deadstar" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amanda-lear-feat-deadstar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626780" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amanda Lear feat. Deadstar" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amanda-lear-feat-deadstar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875357" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda LeBail" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-lebail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416018" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Amanda Lee Peers and the Driftwood Sailors" ["alias"]=> string(42) "amanda-lee-peers-and-the-driftwood-sailors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696769" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Leggett" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-leggett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568987" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Lepore" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-lepore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064211" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Lepre" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-lepre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621108" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Luyt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-luyt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891184" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Lynn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-lynn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509824" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Mabro" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-mabro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505568" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda MacLean" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-maclean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418239" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Mair" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-mair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80882" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Marshall" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-marshall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5356" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Martinez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-martinez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }