Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 727/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51954" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda McBroom" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-mcbroom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678022" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amanda McBroom & BJ Ward" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amanda-mcbroom-bj-ward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156954" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amanda McBroom & Lincoln Mayorga" ["alias"]=> string(30) "amanda-mcbroom-lincoln-mayorga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630764" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amanda McBroom and Lincoln Mayorga" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amanda-mcbroom-and-lincoln-mayorga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28483" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Miguel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-miguel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264741" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amanda Miguel Y Diego Verdager" ["alias"]=> string(30) "amanda-miguel-y-diego-verdager" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704870" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amanda-miguel-y-diego-verdaguer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020345" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Mills" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-mills" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131725" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Monaco" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-monaco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163361" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Monaco 4" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-monaco-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673580" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Montone" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-montone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120881" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Mora" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-mora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889062" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Nagurney" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-nagurney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082628" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Noël" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-noël" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188621" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amanda Norman Sell" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amanda-norman-sell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998654" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amanda om natten" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amanda-om-natten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704572" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Overmyer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-overmyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470899" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Amanda Pal,mer and the Grand Theft Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(44) "amanda-pal-mer-and-the-grand-theft-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18313" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Palmer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-palmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445204" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "amanda-palmer-the-grand-theft-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353108" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Pearcy" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-pearcy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82698" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Perez" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-perez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837550" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Pitt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-pitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069915" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Portal" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-portal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490826" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Quick" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-quick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308219" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amanda Ray" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amanda-ray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149023" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Rheaume" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-rheaume" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190281" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Richards" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-richards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381121" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Ripley" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-ripley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249823" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Rogers" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-rogers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805657" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Amanda Roocraft, BBC National Orchestra of Wales" ["alias"]=> string(47) "amanda-roocraft-bbc-national-orchestra-of-wales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73686" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Roocroft" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-roocroft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807367" ["artista"]=> string(82) "Amanda Roocroft (soprano), Academy Of St Martin-In-The-Fields,Sir Neville Marriner" ["alias"]=> string(79) "amanda-roocroft-soprano-academy-of-st-martin-in-the-fields-sir-neville-marriner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524704" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Root" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-root" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463957" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Ruzza" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-ruzza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54563" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Sedgwick" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-sedgwick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19509" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda Shaw" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-shaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204788" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Shires" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-shires" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118776" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amanda Somerville" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amanda-somerville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208714" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Stott" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-stott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }