Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 728/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "271340" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amanda Strydom" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amanda-strydom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783315" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amanda Thompson & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amanda-thompson-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876248" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Thorpe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-thorpe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515238" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Tiffin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-tiffin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19995" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Tosoff" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-tosoff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670020" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amanda Vernon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-vernon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623308" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amanda Weise" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amanda-weise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122648" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amanda West" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amanda-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218773" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amanda Wilkinson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amanda-wilkinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884911" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AMANDA WILSON" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amanda-wilson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902243" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanda Woodward" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanda-woodward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942179" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amanda's Dirty Secret" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amandas-dirty-secret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481996" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amanda's Waiting" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amandas-waiting" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501160" ["artista"]=> string(17) "AmandaBrecker,NYC" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amandabrecker-nyc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463637" ["artista"]=> string(15) "amandah jantzen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amandah-jantzen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900008" ["artista"]=> string(41) "AmandaMetaMarshall,Toronto,Ontario,Canada" ["alias"]=> string(41) "amandametamarshall-toronto-ontario-canada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123223" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amandaye" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amandaye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441784" ["artista"]=> string(38) "AMANDI - MATÉRIA EM MOVIMENTO AO VIVO" ["alias"]=> string(36) "amandi-matÉria-em-movimento-ao-vivo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502340" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amandinda" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amandinda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309758" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amandine" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amandine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400644" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amandine Beyer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amandine-beyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484514" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Amandine Beyer - Giuliano Carmignola" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amandine-beyer-giuliano-carmignola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456485" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amandine Beyer - Gli Incogniti" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amandine-beyer-gli-incogniti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773874" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amandine BEYER & Edna STERN" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amandine-beyer-edna-stern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407004" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amandine Beyer & Gli Incogniti" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amandine-beyer-gli-incogniti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115397" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amandine Bourgeois" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amandine-bourgeois" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283592" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amandio Cabral" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amandio-cabral" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59935" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amandla" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amandla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050564" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amandla egazi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amandla-egazi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181300" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amandla Poets" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amandla-poets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595886" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amandolo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amandolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238701" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amands Marshall" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amands-marshall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073182" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Amandus Grund, Oskar Otto, Ben Bönniger, Paul Heller" ["alias"]=> string(50) "amandus-grund-oskar-otto-ben-bönniger-paul-heller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812038" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amandus Ivancic" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amandus-ivancic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755544" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amanecer" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amanecer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354609" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amanecer Andino" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amanecer-andino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525213" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AMANECER DE DURANGO" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amanecer-de-durango" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281260" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amango" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amango" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73462" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amani" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83249" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amani A.W.-Murray" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amani-a-w-murray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }