2018-12-16T02:18:39+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T02:18:39+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 733 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 733/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897097" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amate'" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385108" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amateras Records" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amateras-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383285" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Amateras Records Exclusive Disc 2013 Spring" ["alias"]=> string(43) "amateras-records-exclusive-disc-2013-spring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427872" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AmaterasRecords" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amaterasrecords" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227265" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amateur Astronaut" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amateur-astronaut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268999" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amateur God" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amateur-god" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909636" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amateur Lovers" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amateur-lovers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921575" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amateur Night In The Big Top" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amateur-night-in-the-big-top" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016670" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amateur Takes Control" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amateur-takes-control" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179932" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amateur Transplants" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amateur-transplants" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018274" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amathus Music" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amathus-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785868" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amati Chamber Orch., Gil Sharon" ["alias"]=> string(29) "amati-chamber-orch-gil-sharon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347037" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amati Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amati-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455390" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Amati Chamber Orchestra + Gil Sharon(Violine) + Bart von Oort(Klavier)" ["alias"]=> string(65) "amati-chamber-orchestra-gil-sharon-violine-bart-von-oort-klavier-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300616" ["artista"]=> string(14) "amati ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amati-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795449" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amati Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amati-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809700" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amati Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amati-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100961" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Amati Quartett - 200 Jahre Streichquartett" ["alias"]=> string(40) "amati-quartett-200-jahre-streichquartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787922" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amati String Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amati-string-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161908" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amato jazz trio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amato-jazz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304914" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amatorski" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amatorski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46075" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amatory" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amatory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161155" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amatris" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amatris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583541" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amatuata" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amatuata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066866" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amature Amplifier" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amature-amplifier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974452" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amature Love" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amature-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643931" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amauri e Zeza" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amauri-e-zeza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57645" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amauri Falabella" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amauri-falabella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "965939" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amauri Gutierrez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amauri-gutierrez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668818" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amaury" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amaury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851270" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amaury Faivre" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amaury-faivre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348881" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amaury Figueredo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amaury-figueredo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264503" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amaury Fontenele" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amaury-fontenele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109984" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amaury Gutierrez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amaury-gutierrez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839693" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amaury Jr" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amaury-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213611" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amaury Jr." ["alias"]=> string(10) "amaury-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199725" ["artista"]=> string(14) "amaury júnior" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amaury-júnior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13929" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amaury Perez" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amaury-perez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815644" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amaury Stocchero" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amaury-stocchero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350322" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amaury Vanlancker" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amaury-vanlancker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T02:18:43+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107f69b152f25045b6e734ccf39ccd34fbf4)