Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 735/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246956" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amazing Meditations for Wizards" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amazing-meditations-for-wizards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161845" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amazing Meet Project" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amazing-meet-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021115" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amazing Mudshark, The" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amazing-mudshark-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "858073" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amazing Platters" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amazing-platters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752911" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amazing race" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amazing-race" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494910" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amazing Records" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amazing-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035023" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amazing Revelators. The" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amazing-revelators-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195360" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amazing Rhythm Aces" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amazing-rhythm-aces" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388400" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amazing Rhythm Aces plus !" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amazing-rhythm-aces-plus-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231752" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amazing Rhythm Aces, The" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amazing-rhythm-aces-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992225" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amazing Royal Crowns" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amazing-royal-crowns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928456" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amazing Royal Crowns, The" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amazing-royal-crowns-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221062" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amazing Rythm Aces" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amazing-rythm-aces" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922730" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amazing Spacefrogs" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amazing-spacefrogs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057285" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amazing stroopwafels" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amazing-stroopwafels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361666" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amazing Tails" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amazing-tails" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512593" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amazing Top Heats" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amazing-top-heats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651850" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amazing Transparent Man" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amazing-transparent-man" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724175" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amazing Universe" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amazing-universe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453898" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amazing Voice" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amazing-voice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770442" ["artista"]=> string(24) "amazing voice collection" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amazing-voice-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586742" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amazing Women Voice" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amazing-women-voice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657516" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amazing Wonmen Voice" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amazing-wonmen-voice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936552" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amazing, The" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amazing-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695673" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amazingers" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amazingers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962001" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amazombies" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amazombies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106011" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amazon" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amazon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875132" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amazon Mollies" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amazon-mollies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243161" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amazon Moon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amazon-moon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762792" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amazon Rain Forest" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amazon-rain-forest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989769" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amazon River Boys" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amazon-river-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907432" ["artista"]=> string(13) "amazon saliva" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amazon-saliva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342383" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amazon Studios" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amazon-studios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870255" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amazon.co.jp限定" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amazon-co-jp限定" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049440" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amazona's N.Z" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amazonas-n-z" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011771" ["artista"]=> string(9) "amazonair" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amazonair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77004" ["artista"]=> string(8) "AMAZONAS" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amazonas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481250" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amazonas Baroque Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amazonas-baroque-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442922" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amazonas Express" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amazonas-express" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67806" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amazonas Filarmônica" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amazonas-filarmônica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }