Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 737/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243902" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambassador Choir" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ambassador-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "977398" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ambassador Gun" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ambassador-gun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224999" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ambassador21" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ambassador21" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127653" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Ambassadörerna Skogman & Cedermark" ["alias"]=> string(33) "ambassadörerna-skogman-cedermark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573676" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ambassadors" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ambassadors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534739" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ambassadors for Christ" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ambassadors-for-christ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724016" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ambassadors Of Funk" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ambassadors-of-funk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932263" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Ambassadors Of Funk Featuring M.C. Mario" ["alias"]=> string(39) "ambassadors-of-funk-featuring-m-c-mario" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1012857" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Ambassadors of Funk featuring M.C.MARIO" ["alias"]=> string(39) "ambassadors-of-funk-featuring-m-c-mario" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736884" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ambassadors Of Hope" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ambassadors-of-hope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587600" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AMBASSADORS OF SHALOM" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ambassadors-of-shalom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214568" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ambassadør" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ambassadør" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656390" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ambassede Orchester Wien" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ambassede-orchester-wien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388742" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ambedext" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ambedext" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332280" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ambehr" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ambehr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192665" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ambelique" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ambelique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75788" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ambeon" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ambeon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49083" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amber" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740052" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Adair" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-adair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70878" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Alexis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-alexis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314247" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amber and Little Criminals" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amber-and-little-criminals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603208" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amber and Zelma Davis" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amber-and-zelma-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995267" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amber Arcades" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amber-arcades" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222653" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Asylum" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-asylum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237759" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Brooke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-brooke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908316" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Brooks" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-brooks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990133" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Claire" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-claire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891627" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amber Collins" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amber-collins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758932" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amber D" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amber-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725533" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amber deLaurentis" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amber-delaurentis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071166" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amber deLaurentis and Sarah Blue" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amber-delaurentis-and-sarah-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049765" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amber deLaurentis Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amber-delaurentis-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221159" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Digby" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-digby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301065" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amber Digby & Justin Trevino" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amber-digby-justin-trevino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889183" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Dust" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-dust" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017759" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Edgar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-edgar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579233" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amber featuring Sweet Rains" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amber-featuring-sweet-rains" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513984" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Fish" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-fish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258909" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amber Fox & Graham Argus" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amber-fox-graham-argus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984083" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Foxx" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-foxx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }