Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 738/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642338" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amber Gayle Halland" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amber-gayle-halland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854631" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Gougis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-gougis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242387" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Grain" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-grain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362860" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Gurung" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-gurung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905652" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Harris" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-harris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884812" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Hayes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-hayes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847001" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amber Houston" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amber-houston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905026" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Hunter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-hunter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594847" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amber Inn" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amber-inn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709059" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Jane" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-jane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76742" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amber Lawrence" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amber-lawrence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047679" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amber Lee and the Anomalies" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amber-lee-and-the-anomalies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885996" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Leigh" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-leigh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244199" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amber Norgaard" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amber-norgaard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174124" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amber Pacific" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amber-pacific" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689958" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Rhoads" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-rhoads" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354781" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Rose" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924135" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Route" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-route" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62181" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amber Rubarth" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amber-rubarth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127678" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amber Rubarth & Adam Levy" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amber-rubarth-adam-levy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019862" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amber Run" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amber-run" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548058" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Savage" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-savage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "647635" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amber Savage and Nik Fish" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amber-savage-and-nik-fish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828483" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Shay" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-shay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661286" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amber Sky" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amber-sky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467539" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Smith" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019046" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amber Solstice" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amber-solstice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412504" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AMBER SOULS" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-souls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913183" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amber Spyglass" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amber-spyglass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900924" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amber Street" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amber-street" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613808" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amber Sunshower" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amber-sunshower" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61834" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amber Tears" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amber-tears" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869180" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amber Terrell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amber-terrell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216170" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amber Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amber-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240610" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Tide" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-tide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786454" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Amber Trio Jerusalem, Edna Prochnik, Eli Sassoon" ["alias"]=> string(46) "amber-trio-jerusalem-edna-prochnik-eli-sassoon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084907" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amber und Gefährten" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amber-und-gefährten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698099" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amber Void" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amber-void" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192545" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amber Whitlock" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amber-whitlock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973544" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amber Woods and Amina Althea" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amber-woods-and-amina-althea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }