Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 740/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287828" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ambidextrous" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ambidextrous" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644443" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ambidextrous & Grundik + Slava" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ambidextrous-grundik-slava" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629536" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ambidravi vocal" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ambidravi-vocal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876992" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ambien Office" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ambien-office" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159153" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ambience" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ambience" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688355" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Ambience - Soundtrack For Christian Living" ["alias"]=> string(40) "ambience-soundtrack-for-christian-living" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461094" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambience D'orama" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ambience-dorama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613376" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ambience Lounge" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ambience-lounge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130725" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ambient" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ambient" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815195" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ambient -" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ambient-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784182" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ambient - CDM10" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ambient-cdm10" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870748" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ambient (sampler)" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ambient-sampler-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338221" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ambient 7" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ambient-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718000" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ambient Ashand" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ambient-ashand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287536" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Ambient Chill Out Music" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ambient-chill-out-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212380" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ambient Circle" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ambient-circle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140914" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ambient Club" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ambient-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645935" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ambient Collection Vol. 1" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ambient-collection-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173148" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ambient Death" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ambient-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699607" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ambient Disicples" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ambient-disicples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877930" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ambient Generation" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ambient-generation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934534" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ambient Green" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ambient-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654550" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Ambient Grooves From Around The World" ["alias"]=> string(37) "ambient-grooves-from-around-the-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848000" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Ambient Grooves From Around The World (Chill Out In Barcelona)" ["alias"]=> string(61) "ambient-grooves-from-around-the-world-chill-out-in-barcelona-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505661" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Ambient Grooves From Around The World (Chill Out In Capri)" ["alias"]=> string(57) "ambient-grooves-from-around-the-world-chill-out-in-capri-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736664" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Ambient Grooves From Around The World (Chill Out In Ibiza)" ["alias"]=> string(57) "ambient-grooves-from-around-the-world-chill-out-in-ibiza-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255087" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Ambient Grooves From Around The World (Chill Out In Paris)" ["alias"]=> string(57) "ambient-grooves-from-around-the-world-chill-out-in-paris-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649571" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Ambient Grooves From Around The World (Chill Out In Rio De Janeiro)" ["alias"]=> string(66) "ambient-grooves-from-around-the-world-chill-out-in-rio-de-janeiro-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534473" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ambient Intelligent Application" ["alias"]=> string(31) "ambient-intelligent-application" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587976" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ambient journey into inner space" ["alias"]=> string(32) "ambient-journey-into-inner-space" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712926" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ambient lounge (Sonis.r)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ambient-lounge-sonis-r-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735399" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ambient Moods" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ambient-moods" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297068" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ambient Music" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ambient-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705455" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ambient Nights Ethni-City" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ambient-nights-ethni-city" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841099" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambient Orcestra" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ambient-orcestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68949" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ambient Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ambient-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164353" ["artista"]=> string(18) "AMBIENT RELAXATION" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ambient-relaxation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437353" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ambient Spirit" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ambient-spirit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133932" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ambient Systems" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ambient-systems" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645172" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ambient Systems II" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ambient-systems-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }