Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 743/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32897" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Ambros Seelos Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ambros-seelos-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148464" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Ambros Seelos Show Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ambros-seelos-show-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418177" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Ambros Seelos und sein Großes Tanzorchester" ["alias"]=> string(44) "ambros-seelos-und-sein-großes-tanzorchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603144" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ambros Selos Groove Collection" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ambros-selos-groove-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602246" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ambros Selos Orchester" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ambros-selos-orchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790952" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ambros Selos und sein Orchester" ["alias"]=> string(31) "ambros-selos-und-sein-orchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318917" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ambros Selos und sein Orchster" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ambros-selos-und-sein-orchster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691951" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ambros Tauchen Prokopetz" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ambros-tauchen-prokopetz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391740" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ambros Wolfgang" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ambros-wolfgang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575370" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ambros-Tauchen-Prokopetz" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ambros-tauchen-prokopetz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164400" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ambros, Fendrich, Danzer" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ambros-fendrich-danzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155257" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Ambros, Prokopetz, Fälbl, Eberhartinger" ["alias"]=> string(37) "ambros-prokopetz-fälbl-eberhartinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217072" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Ambros, Tauchen, Fälbl" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ambros-tauchen-fälbl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222158" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ambros, Tauchen, Prokopetz" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ambros-tauchen-prokopetz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062675" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ambros, W." ["alias"]=> string(9) "ambros-w-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19005" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambros, Wolfgang" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ambros-wolfgang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43216" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ambrose" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ambrose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664314" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Ambrose & His Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ambrose-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047374" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ambrose Adekoya Campbell" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ambrose-adekoya-campbell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124616" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ambrose Akinmusire" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ambrose-akinmusire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48814" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ambrose and his Orch" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ambrose-and-his-orch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84523" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ambrose And His Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ambrose-and-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678796" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ambrose Bierce" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ambrose-bierce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578273" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Ambrose Bierce Mark Twain O Henry" ["alias"]=> string(33) "ambrose-bierce-mark-twain-o-henry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061892" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ambrose Bros" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ambrose-bros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1130067" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambrose Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ambrose-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19028" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ambrose Field, John Potter" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ambrose-field-john-potter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284364" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ambrose Karels" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ambrose-karels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909334" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ambrose Slade" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ambrose-slade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70220" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ambrosia" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ambrosia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5204" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ambrosia Brass Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ambrosia-brass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970245" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambrosia Parsley" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ambrosia-parsley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706919" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambrosia Records" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ambrosia-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005668" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AMBROSIAN" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ambrosian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671610" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ambrosian Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ambrosian-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480867" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Ambrosian Opera Chorus - I Solisti Veneti - Claudi Scimone" ["alias"]=> string(54) "ambrosian-opera-chorus-i-solisti-veneti-claudi-scimone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772164" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Ambrosian Opera Chorus - London Symphony Orchestra - Julius Rudel" ["alias"]=> string(61) "ambrosian-opera-chorus-london-symphony-orchestra-julius-rudel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782186" ["artista"]=> string(69) "Ambrosian Opera Chorus - New Philharmonia Orchestra - Georges Prêtre" ["alias"]=> string(65) "ambrosian-opera-chorus-new-philharmonia-orchestra-georges-prêtre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770651" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Ambrosian Opera Chorus & Orchestra of the Royal Opera House" ["alias"]=> string(57) "ambrosian-opera-chorus-orchestra-of-the-royal-opera-house" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480652" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Ambrosian Singers - London Philh. Orch. - Antonio de Almeida" ["alias"]=> string(54) "ambrosian-singers-london-philh-orch-antonio-de-almeida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }