Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 745/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718521" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amdeus" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amdeus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683048" ["artista"]=> string(33) "AMDG (Loyola College of Maryland)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amdg-loyola-college-of-maryland-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308831" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amduatum" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amduatum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333301" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amduscia" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amduscia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36808" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amduscias" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amduscias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66760" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amdy Macintyre" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amdy-macintyre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122082" ["artista"]=> string(3) "ame" ["alias"]=> string(4) "Âme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815074" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ame De Guitare" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ame-de-guitare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685497" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ame Saoule" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ame-saoule" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468419" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ame Son" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ame-son" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13138" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ame strong" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ame-strong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627155" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ameaba" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ameaba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075720" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ameaça Cigana" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ameaça-cigana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321439" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AMEB" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ameb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806795" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AMEB Aural Test" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ameb-aural-test" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819285" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AMEB Aural Testa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ameb-aural-testa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318441" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AMEB Aural Tests" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ameb-aural-tests" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685110" ["artista"]=> string(31) "AMEB Piano for leisure Series 2" ["alias"]=> string(31) "ameb-piano-for-leisure-series-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314342" ["artista"]=> string(20) "AMEB Piano Series 15" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ameb-piano-series-15" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819068" ["artista"]=> string(20) "AMEB Violin Series 7" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ameb-violin-series-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957678" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AMEBA" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ameba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231950" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amebix" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amebix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051353" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amede Ardoin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amede-ardoin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108552" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amédée Ardoin & Cleoma Falcon" ["alias"]=> string(29) "amédée-ardoin-cleoma-falcon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114712" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amédée Colère" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amédée-colère" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850318" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amedee Frederick" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amedee-frederick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814483" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amedee Rasetti (1759-1799)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amedee-rasetti-1759-1799-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817735" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amedeo Aroma" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amedeo-aroma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66240" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amedeo Bianchi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amedeo-bianchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949834" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amedeo D." ["alias"]=> string(9) "amedeo-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199350" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amedeo Giacomini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amedeo-giacomini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6790" ["artista"]=> string(13) "amedeo minghi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amedeo-minghi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322609" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amedeo Minghi & Viktor Lazlo" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amedeo-minghi-viktor-lazlo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460384" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amedeo Minghi Mieta" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amedeo-minghi-mieta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253883" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amedeo Tommasi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amedeo-tommasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333315" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amederia" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amederia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101846" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amedício Jr.-Sax" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amedício-jr-sax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394908" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amee Chapman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amee-chapman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447663" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ameeba" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ameeba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579417" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ameega" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ameega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }