Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 746/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734029" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ameen Raja & Molly" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ameen-raja-molly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385554" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ameen Sayani" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ameen-sayani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688205" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AMEEN SAYANI & OTHERS" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ameen-sayani-others" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875901" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ameen, Tom" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ameen-tom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158231" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ameerah" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ameerah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713227" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Ameg" ["alias"]=> string(4) "ameg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621591" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amega" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124918" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amei Helm" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amei-helm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975119" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ameica Internacional" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ameica-internacional" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067288" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ameican Karma" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ameican-karma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558517" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Ameisenautomat, Freunde, Kasten Bier" ["alias"]=> string(34) "ameisenautomat-freunde-kasten-bier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244170" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ameisensäure" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ameisensäure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707649" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amek Duo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amek-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712149" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Amel" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154185" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amel Bent" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amel-bent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5718" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amel Larrieux" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amel-larrieux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126043" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amel Larrieux & The Roots" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amel-larrieux-the-roots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059731" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amela" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062884" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amela Zuković" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amela-zuković" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423702" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ameldabee" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ameldabee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533164" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ameldabee & Lefto" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ameldabee-lefto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203497" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AMELHINHA" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amelhinha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42203" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ameli Nothomb" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ameli-nothomb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99768" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amelia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amelia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032341" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amelia Fletcher" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amelia-fletcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747582" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amelia - Soundtrack" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amelia-soundtrack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250867" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amelia Bernet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amelia-bernet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050651" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amelia Blake" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amelia-blake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288914" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amelia Cuni" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amelia-cuni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051243" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amelia Cuni - Signs Dhrupad" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amelia-cuni-signs-dhrupad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591022" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amelia Cuni&Werner Durand" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amelia-cuni-werner-durand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31731" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amelia Curran" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amelia-curran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056590" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amelia Earhart Returns" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amelia-earhart-returns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007935" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amelia Earharts" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amelia-earharts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805381" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amelia Farrugia" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amelia-farrugia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038999" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amelia Kaminski, Chrisine Hanson" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amelia-kaminski-chrisine-hanson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525359" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amelia Kinkade" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amelia-kinkade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28076" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amelia Muge" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amélia-muge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565033" ["artista"]=> string(82) "Amelia Muge - Teofilo Chantre - Magna Ferreira - Roda do Cavaco - Enfants de l'Ain" ["alias"]=> string(73) "amelia-muge-teofilo-chantre-magna-ferreira-roda-do-cavaco-enfants-de-lain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580763" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amelia Parra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amelia-parra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }