Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 751/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578462" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Analog Set" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-analog-set" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984916" ["artista"]=> string(24) "American Analog Set, The" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-analog-set-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661301" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American Analogue Set" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-analogue-set" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "408461" ["artista"]=> string(25) "AMERICAN AND JAMES TAYLOR" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-and-james-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232089" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Angel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208825" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Aquarium" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-aquarium" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968036" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Astronaut" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-astronaut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "370746" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Authors" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-authors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126629" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Bach Soloists" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-bach-soloists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794859" ["artista"]=> string(72) "American Bach Soloists - Jeffrey Thomas; Michael Sponseller, harpsichord" ["alias"]=> string(68) "american-bach-soloists-jeffrey-thomas-michael-sponseller-harpsichord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971769" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Ballads" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-ballads" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015444" ["artista"]=> string(24) "American Band Number One" ["alias"]=> string(24) "american-band-number-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685560" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Bandstand" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-bandstand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079887" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American banjo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-banjo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103951" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Baroque" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-baroque" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888763" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American Beat Records" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-beat-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224546" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Beauty Project" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-beauty-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533294" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Bible Society" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-bible-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485677" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Blackout" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-blackout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687492" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Blues" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851621" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Blues Box" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-blues-box" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909862" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Blues Exchange" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-blues-exchange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157076" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Boychoir" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-boychoir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787759" ["artista"]=> string(51) "American Boychoir, Patricia Petibon, Catherine King" ["alias"]=> string(49) "american-boychoir-patricia-petibon-catherine-king" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706042" ["artista"]=> string(32) "American Brain Tumor Association" ["alias"]=> string(32) "american-brain-tumor-association" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388483" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Brass Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-brass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120733" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Brass Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-brass-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617551" ["artista"]=> string(33) "American Brass Quintet Brass Band" ["alias"]=> string(33) "american-brass-quintet-brass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780791" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Brass Quintett" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-brass-quintett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154602" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Breed" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-breed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280957" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Cafe Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-cafe-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480976" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Chamber Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-chamber-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014901" ["artista"]=> string(33) "American Cheerleaders Association" ["alias"]=> string(33) "american-cheerleaders-association" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922001" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Cheese" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-cheese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989575" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Chills" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-chills" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705876" ["artista"]=> string(36) "American Christmas Classics - Disc 2" ["alias"]=> string(34) "american-christmas-classics-disc-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825651" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Cinema Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-cinema-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766167" ["artista"]=> string(28) "American Classical Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(28) "american-classical-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350880" ["artista"]=> string(29) "American Classics Compositors" ["alias"]=> string(29) "american-classics-compositors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616535" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American ClassSingers" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-classsingers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }