Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 753/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399545" ["artista"]=> string(32) "American Folk Blues Festival '69" ["alias"]=> string(31) "american-folk-blues-festival-69" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055139" ["artista"]=> string(47) "American Folk Songs - Woody Guthrie Pete Seeger" ["alias"]=> string(45) "american-folk-songs-woody-guthrie-pete-seeger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048607" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Folklore Theater" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-folklore-theater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754503" ["artista"]=> string(40) "American Folklore Theatre Cast Recording" ["alias"]=> string(40) "american-folklore-theatre-cast-recording" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92343" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Football" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-football" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259324" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Fork High School" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-fork-high-school" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890740" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Freedom" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-freedom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661156" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American French Machine" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-french-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204236" ["artista"]=> string(50) "American Frontier Culture Feat Dauby - Coming Home" ["alias"]=> string(48) "american-frontier-culture-feat-dauby-coming-home" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614886" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AMERICAN FRYER" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-fryer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638586" ["artista"]=> string(30) "American General Finance Promo" ["alias"]=> string(30) "american-general-finance-promo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660840" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Generals" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-generals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470077" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Girls" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-girls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511715" ["artista"]=> string(44) "American Gospel Caravan & Steamboat Stompers" ["alias"]=> string(42) "american-gospel-caravan-steamboat-stompers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713856" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Gothic" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-gothic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572608" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Graffiti" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-graffiti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485217" ["artista"]=> string(12) "American Gun" ["alias"]=> string(12) "american-gun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112257" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Gypsy" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-gypsy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671401" ["artista"]=> string(10) "American H" ["alias"]=> string(10) "american-h" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025745" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Hardcore" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-hardcore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24913" ["artista"]=> string(20) "American Head Charge" ["alias"]=> string(20) "american-head-charge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633977" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Heartbreak" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-heartbreak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176664" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Hedway" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-hedway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722797" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Heritage" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-heritage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400786" ["artista"]=> string(37) "American Heritage Lyceum Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(37) "american-heritage-lyceum-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027046" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Hi Fi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-hi-fi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33405" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Hi-Fi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-hi-fi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275572" ["artista"]=> string(12) "American Hit" ["alias"]=> string(12) "american-hit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935490" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Hit List" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-hit-list" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995479" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Hit Pops" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-hit-pops" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419594" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Hollow" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-hollow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279926" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American Horn Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-horn-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812817" ["artista"]=> string(69) "American Horn Quartet, Kyle Turner, Charles Putnam, Sinfonia Iuventus" ["alias"]=> string(66) "american-horn-quartet-kyle-turner-charles-putnam-sinfonia-iuventus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914227" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Hornets" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-hornets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967872" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Horse" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-horse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204204" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Idol" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-idol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648315" ["artista"]=> string(33) "American Idol - Singers Advantage" ["alias"]=> string(31) "american-idol-singers-advantage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767748" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Idol 2" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-idol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975842" ["artista"]=> string(30) "AMERICAN IDOL 2011 - IDOL 2011" ["alias"]=> string(28) "american-idol-2011-idol-2011" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694715" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Idol Finalists" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-idol-finalists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }