Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 754/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886908" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Idol: Season 2" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-idol-season-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610385" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Indian" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-indian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672410" ["artista"]=> string(29) "American Indian Dance Theatre" ["alias"]=> string(29) "american-indian-dance-theatre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155996" ["artista"]=> string(35) "American Indian Dancers And Singers" ["alias"]=> string(35) "american-indian-dancers-and-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78516" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Indian Dances" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-indian-dances" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267382" ["artista"]=> string(26) "American Indian Love Flute" ["alias"]=> string(26) "american-indian-love-flute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649597" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Indians" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-indians" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069006" ["artista"]=> string(20) "AMERICAN INDIANS III" ["alias"]=> string(20) "american-indians-iii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85704" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Indians IV" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-indians-iv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068345" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Inkas" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-inkas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548001" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American Inspirations" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-inspirations" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37903" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Jazz Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-jazz-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253087" ["artista"]=> string(44) "American Jazz Philharmonic, Jack Elliot dir." ["alias"]=> string(43) "american-jazz-philharmonic-jack-elliot-dir-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472849" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Jazzmen in Paris" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-jazzmen-in-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249289" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Jihad" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-jihad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625892" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Jukebox Classics" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-jukebox-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706285" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Juniors" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-juniors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427969" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Karaoke Supply" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-karaoke-supply" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904119" ["artista"]=> string(12) "American Lad" ["alias"]=> string(12) "american-lad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564129" ["artista"]=> string(20) "American Latin Musik" ["alias"]=> string(20) "american-latin-musik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357510" ["artista"]=> string(38) "American Legion Band of the Tonawandas" ["alias"]=> string(38) "american-legion-band-of-the-tonawandas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889219" ["artista"]=> string(27) "American Line Dance Company" ["alias"]=> string(27) "american-line-dance-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741978" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Lives" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-lives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49652" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Made" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-made" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212579" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Made Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-made-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457776" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Mars" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-mars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280339" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Masters" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-masters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167673" ["artista"]=> string(11) "American Me" ["alias"]=> string(11) "american-me" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687405" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Military Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-military-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2396" ["artista"]=> string(27) "American Military Band u.a." ["alias"]=> string(27) "american-military-band-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969331" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Minor" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-minor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971534" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Mood" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-mood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913938" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Motherload" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-motherload" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923068" ["artista"]=> string(20) "American Motorcycles" ["alias"]=> string(20) "american-motorcycles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838327" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Music" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806340" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American Music Abroad" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-music-abroad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304290" ["artista"]=> string(33) "American Music Abroad Bronze Tour" ["alias"]=> string(33) "american-music-abroad-bronze-tour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56169" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Music Club" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-music-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799429" ["artista"]=> string(30) "American Music Ensemble Vienna" ["alias"]=> string(30) "american-music-ensemble-vienna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182773" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Music Festival" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-music-festival" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }