Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 755/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288148" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Music Legends" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-music-legends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528256" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Natives" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-natives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652088" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Nightmare" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-nightmare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889861" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Nights" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-nights" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907461" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Noise" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-noise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727303" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Operetta" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-operetta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731944" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Outlaws" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-outlaws" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210687" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Outtakes" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-outtakes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908501" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Paint" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-paint" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781817" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Parade" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-parade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809871" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Pearl" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-pearl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010160" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American People" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-people" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737429" ["artista"]=> string(28) "American Percussion Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(28) "american-percussion-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024588" ["artista"]=> string(12) "American pie" ["alias"]=> string(12) "american-pie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343458" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Pie 2" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-pie-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008394" ["artista"]=> string(12) "American Pig" ["alias"]=> string(12) "american-pig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621652" ["artista"]=> string(30) "American Pop: An Audio History" ["alias"]=> string(29) "american-pop-an-audio-history" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828112" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Portraits" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-portraits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815915" ["artista"]=> string(27) "American Portriats - Adiago" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-portriats-adiago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86376" ["artista"]=> string(31) "American Power Conversion Corp." ["alias"]=> string(31) "american-power-conversion-corp-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111448" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Princes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-princes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298517" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Profile" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-profile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943063" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American Radio Police" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-radio-police" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714356" ["artista"]=> string(27) "American Radio Relay League" ["alias"]=> string(27) "american-radio-relay-league" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551866" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Rage Cie" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-rage-cie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63771" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Ragtime Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-ragtime-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589929" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Red Cross" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-red-cross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282155" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Rejects" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-rejects" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851143" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Relay" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-relay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287263" ["artista"]=> string(26) "American Repertory Singers" ["alias"]=> string(26) "american-repertory-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497770" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Repetory Singers" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-repetory-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942432" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Revolution" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-revolution" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486004" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American rhythms" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-rhythms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887303" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Ride" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-ride" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293765" ["artista"]=> string(43) "American River College Vocal Jazz Ensembles" ["alias"]=> string(43) "american-river-college-vocal-jazz-ensembles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648264" ["artista"]=> string(34) "American River Vocal Jazz Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(34) "american-river-vocal-jazz-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465464" ["artista"]=> string(28) "American Roch'N'Roll Anthems" ["alias"]=> string(26) "american-rochnroll-anthems" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667708" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Rock" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664453" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Rock Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-rock-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943220" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Rogues" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-rogues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }