Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 756/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210969" ["artista"]=> string(20) "American Roots (CD 2" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-roots-cd-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78142" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Royal" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-royal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485522" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Ruse" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-ruse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884806" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Scarecrows" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-scarecrows" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195994" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American School Of Warsaw" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-school-of-warsaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991205" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Sensei" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-sensei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915969" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Serenade Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "american-serenade-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418012" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Sharks" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-sharks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218990" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Sheriff" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-sheriff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052307" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Sinner" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-sinner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917845" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Siutcase" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-siutcase" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866935" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Smooth Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-smooth-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "378293" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Songbirds" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-songbirds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256646" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Songs" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011367" ["artista"]=> string(21) "American Soul Spiders" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-soul-spiders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362374" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Speedway" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-speedway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931948" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Spring" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-spring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137065" ["artista"]=> string(26) "American Stage In The Park" ["alias"]=> string(26) "american-stage-in-the-park" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67146" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Standard" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-standard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930368" ["artista"]=> string(22) "American Stars 'N Bars" ["alias"]=> string(21) "american-stars-n-bars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605975" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Static" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-static" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004973" ["artista"]=> string(20) "American Static, The" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-static-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167341" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Steel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-steel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906276" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Stonehenge" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-stonehenge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056553" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Story" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-story" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326675" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208448" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Style" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-style" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948306" ["artista"]=> string(20) "American Sugar Bitch" ["alias"]=> string(20) "american-sugar-bitch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236293" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Suitcase" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-suitcase" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007913" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Supermodel" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-supermodel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513752" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Superstars" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-superstars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053234" ["artista"]=> string(38) "American Swedish Institute Spelmanslag" ["alias"]=> string(38) "american-swedish-institute-spelmanslag" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582671" ["artista"]=> string(30) "AMERICAN SYMPHONETTE ORCHERTRA" ["alias"]=> string(30) "american-symphonette-orchertra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953106" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Taxi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-taxi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386615" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Tears" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-tears" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467979" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Tears - Tear Gas" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-tears-tear-gas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910024" ["artista"]=> string(30) "American Theatre Organ Society" ["alias"]=> string(30) "american-theatre-organ-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559735" ["artista"]=> string(23) "American Top 40 Various" ["alias"]=> string(23) "american-top-40-various" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436550" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American TOP Divas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-top-divas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022395" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Tornadoes" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-tornadoes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }