Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 757/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876767" ["artista"]=> string(17) "American Tourists" ["alias"]=> string(17) "american-tourists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987317" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American Tragedy" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-tragedy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680009" ["artista"]=> string(16) "American TV Cops" ["alias"]=> string(16) "american-tv-cops" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949635" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Vision" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-vision" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250085" ["artista"]=> string(15) "American Vocals" ["alias"]=> string(15) "american-vocals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986056" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Vodka" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-vodka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505678" ["artista"]=> string(50) "American Voices & the Art Music Academy of Myanmar" ["alias"]=> string(48) "american-voices-the-art-music-academy-of-myanmar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052727" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Vybe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-vybe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151879" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Wake" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-wake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878478" ["artista"]=> string(28) "American Watercolor Movement" ["alias"]=> string(28) "american-watercolor-movement" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630839" ["artista"]=> string(12) "American Way" ["alias"]=> string(12) "american-way" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758870" ["artista"]=> string(71) "American Wedding - 2003 Music From The Motion Picture (Various Artists)" ["alias"]=> string(68) "american-wedding-2003-music-from-the-motion-picture-various-artists-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915125" ["artista"]=> string(25) "American Werewolf Academy" ["alias"]=> string(25) "american-werewolf-academy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863787" ["artista"]=> string(19) "American Werewolves" ["alias"]=> string(19) "american-werewolves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973229" ["artista"]=> string(13) "American Wolf" ["alias"]=> string(13) "american-wolf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485558" ["artista"]=> string(18) "American Wrestlers" ["alias"]=> string(18) "american-wrestlers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890011" ["artista"]=> string(14) "American Young" ["alias"]=> string(14) "american-young" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774324" ["artista"]=> string(36) "American Youth Symphony, Mehli Mehta" ["alias"]=> string(35) "american-youth-symphony-mehli-mehta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464611" ["artista"]=> string(24) "American-Dutch All Stars" ["alias"]=> string(24) "american-dutch-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659736" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AMERICANA" ["alias"]=> string(9) "americana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397952" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Americana 01" ["alias"]=> string(12) "americana-01" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399263" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Americana 02" ["alias"]=> string(12) "americana-02" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16682" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AMERICANA 1" ["alias"]=> string(11) "americana-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637895" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AMERICANA 3" ["alias"]=> string(11) "americana-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922774" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Americana 7 (OM-AME-7)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "americana-7-om-ame-7-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907531" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Americana 7B (OM-AME 7L-B)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "americana-7b-om-ame-7l-b-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755866" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Americana Film Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(24) "americana-film-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156195" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Americana Music fest" ["alias"]=> string(20) "americana-music-fest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720491" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Americana Sampler" ["alias"]=> string(17) "americana-sampler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611061" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Americana Show" ["alias"]=> string(14) "americana-show" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381629" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Americana Traditional Favorites" ["alias"]=> string(31) "americana-traditional-favorites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630001" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Americana, Country, Cajun, Blues, Soul, Gospel & Roots Rock" ["alias"]=> string(52) "americana-country-cajun-blues-soul-gospel-roots-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "492284" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AmericanAuthors,NYC" ["alias"]=> string(19) "americanauthors-nyc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417607" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Americancer" ["alias"]=> string(11) "americancer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056746" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Americanfluters" ["alias"]=> string(15) "americanfluters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966189" ["artista"]=> string(10) "americanos" ["alias"]=> string(10) "americanos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176950" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AmericanRockstar" ["alias"]=> string(16) "americanrockstar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47977" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Americanta" ["alias"]=> string(10) "americanta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221325" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Americanta Preú" ["alias"]=> string(16) "americanta-preú" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102557" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Américantiga" ["alias"]=> string(13) "américantiga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }