Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 760/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360000" ["artista"]=> string(5) "amGod" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amgod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561662" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amgsphont" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amgsphont" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861673" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amherst" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amherst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274136" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amherst College DQ, The" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amherst-college-dq-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669673" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Amherst College Sabrinas, The" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amherst-college-sabrinas-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639101" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amherst College Zumbeyes" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amherst-college-zumbeyes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639551" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amherst College Zumbyes" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amherst-college-zumbyes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651224" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amherst Festival Choir" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amherst-festival-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47790" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amherst Saxophone Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amherst-saxophone-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804513" ["artista"]=> string(69) "Amherst Saxophone Quartet, American Symphony Orchestra, Jeffrey Solow" ["alias"]=> string(67) "amherst-saxophone-quartet-american-symphony-orchestra-jeffrey-solow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518055" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amhibian" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amhibian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180408" ["artista"]=> string(12) "amhsa marina" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amhsa-marina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493236" ["artista"]=> string(3) "AMI" ["alias"]=> string(3) "ami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731110" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ami & Crista" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ami-crista" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4453" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ami & Micke" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ami-micke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390420" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ami amie" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ami-amie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101651" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ami Aspelund" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ami-aspelund" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863682" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ami Buz" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ami-buz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482636" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Ami Flammer, Moshe Leiser, Gerard Barreaux" ["alias"]=> string(40) "ami-flammer-moshe-leiser-gerard-barreaux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891261" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ami Jaara" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ami-jaara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39642" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ami Karim" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ami-karim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116849" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ami Keinänen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ami-keinänen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150880" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ami Koïta" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ami-koita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342708" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ami Ozaki" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ami-ozaki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623369" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ami Sandstrom" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ami-sandstrom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268231" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ami Saraiya" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ami-saraiya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056033" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ami si Crista" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ami-si-crista" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862523" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ami Stewart" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ami-stewart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560634" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ami Suzuki" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ami-suzuki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607457" ["artista"]=> string(42) "AMI SUZUKI joins YASUTAKA NAKATA (capsule)" ["alias"]=> string(41) "ami-suzuki-joins-yasutaka-nakata-capsule-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677156" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ami Tomake" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ami-tomake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217908" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ami Varjotie ja Korsuorkesteri" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ami-varjotie-ja-korsuorkesteri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942330" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ami Walker" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ami-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854463" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ami Winehouse" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ami-winehouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939043" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ami Yoshida" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ami-yoshida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163877" ["artista"]=> string(6) "AMi-sn" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ami-sn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226708" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amia Dane" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amia-dane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "367738" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amia Venera Landscape" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amia-venera-landscape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431773" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amiantose" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amiantose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729441" ["artista"]=> string(6) "AMIAYA" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amiaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }