Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 765/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152051" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amir ElSaffar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amir-elsaffar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501547" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amir ElSaffar & Hafez Modirzadeh" ["alias"]=> string(30) "amir-elsaffar-hafez-modirzadeh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339105" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amir Elyaho" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amir-elyaho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815658" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amir Farid" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amir-farid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803920" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Amir Hosein Pourjavady, Saeed Kamjoo, Mehrdad Arabifard, Khosro Ansari" ["alias"]=> string(67) "amir-hosein-pourjavady-saeed-kamjoo-mehrdad-arabifard-khosro-ansari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597503" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amir Jamal" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amir-jamal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124717" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amir John Haddad" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amir-john-haddad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715571" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amir John Haddad ''El Amir''" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amir-john-haddad-el-amir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787281" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amir Katz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amir-katz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798429" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amir Katz, Klavier" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amir-katz-klavier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400545" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amir Katz, piano" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amir-katz-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900189" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amir Kazic - LEO" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amir-kazic-leo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728350" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amir Kazic-LEO" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amir-kazic-leo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733742" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amir Kertes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amir-kertes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167704" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amir Khan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amir-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407236" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amir Khan & Bade Ghulam Ali Khan" ["alias"]=> string(30) "amir-khan-bade-ghulam-ali-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818559" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Amir Khan, Kishori Amonkar, Bhimsen Joshi" ["alias"]=> string(39) "amir-khan-kishori-amonkar-bhimsen-joshi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343139" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amir Koushkani & Eyvind Kang" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amir-koushkani-eyvind-kang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577031" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amir Lev" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amir-lev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147217" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amir Mattos" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amir-mattos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518023" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amir Nasr" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amir-nasr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857818" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Amir O'Loughlin and the Inayati Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(39) "amir-oloughlin-and-the-inayati-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17318" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amir Perelman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amir-perelman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233095" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amir Perry" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amir-perry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160983" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amir Shahasar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amir-shahasar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214162" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amir Sofi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amir-sofi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552747" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amir Sofi & Ochestra El Masaya" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amir-sofi-ochestra-el-masaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25307" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amir Tebenikhin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amir-tebenikhin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435544" ["artista"]=> string(37) "amir ya'akobi - אמיר יעקובי" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amir-yaakobi-אמיר-יעקובי" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955604" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amir Yussof" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amir-yussof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150933" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amira" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500357" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amira Kheir" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amira-kheir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191590" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amira Medunjanin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amira-medunjanin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606329" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amira Saqati" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amira-saqati" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790813" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Amira Willighagen; William Hayward: City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(71) "amira-willighagen-william-hayward-city-of-prague-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102609" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amiralens Storband" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amiralens-storband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990401" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amiram Inc" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amiram-inc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393952" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amiram Rigai" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amiram-rigai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71347" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amiran Dvir" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amiran-dvir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994443" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amiri" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amiri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }