Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 766/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36953" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amiri & Solists From Latin America" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amiri-solists-from-latin-america" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724218" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Amiri Baraka with Sun Ra and the Myth Science Arkestra" ["alias"]=> string(54) "amiri-baraka-with-sun-ra-and-the-myth-science-arkestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394012" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amiri Und Sein Orchester" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amiri-und-sein-orchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139213" ["artista"]=> string(36) "AMIRI und Solisten aus Lateinamerika" ["alias"]=> string(36) "amiri-und-solisten-aus-lateinamerika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793318" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amirkhanyan, Robert" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amirkhanyan-robert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772007" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amirow & Terteryan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amirow-terteryan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206710" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amirra Press" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amirra-press" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962391" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amis d'ta femme (Les)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amis-dta-femme-les-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507266" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amis du Jazz de Cortaillod, Les" ["alias"]=> string(30) "amis-du-jazz-de-cortaillod-les" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445612" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amis tribe, Taiwan" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amis-tribe-taiwan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489388" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amis, Atayal, Bunun, Paiwan" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amis-atayal-bunun-paiwan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570685" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Amische, Fannie Klockner u.a." ["alias"]=> string(28) "amische-fannie-klockner-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296974" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amish" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926249" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amish Armada" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amish-armada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699681" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amish Community Libby, Montana" ["alias"]=> string(29) "amish-community-libby-montana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587165" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amish Death Squad" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amish-death-squad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779321" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amish Jihad" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amish-jihad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950761" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amish Rake Fight" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amish-rake-fight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607733" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amish Science" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amish-science" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121452" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amissville" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amissville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649832" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amistad" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amistad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34885" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amistades Peligrosas" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amistades-peligrosas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618466" ["artista"]=> string(4) "amit" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795095" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Amit Bhattacharya - Anindo ChatterjeeUnknown Artist" ["alias"]=> string(49) "amit-bhattacharya-anindo-chatterjeeunknown-artist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572217" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amit Chatterjee" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amit-chatterjee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491830" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amit Chaudhuri" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amit-chaudhuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719740" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amit Erez" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amit-erez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267244" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amit Erez & Yael Shapira" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amit-erez-yael-shapira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116204" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amit Heri" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amit-heri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83887" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amit Heri Group" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amit-heri-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615619" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amit Kansara" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amit-kansara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260275" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amit Kumar" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amit-kumar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742629" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amit Kumar & Other" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amit-kumar-other" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192311" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amit Kumar & Sapna Mukherjee" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amit-kumar-sapna-mukherjee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538646" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amit Liani" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amit-liani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600971" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amit Listvand" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amit-listvand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805985" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amit Peled" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amit-peled" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730198" ["artista"]=> string(8) "amit roy" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amit-roy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761827" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amit Sana" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amit-sana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612329" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amit Savkur & Priya" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amit-savkur-priya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }