Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 767/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757347" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amit sewgolam" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amit-sewgolam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865601" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amit Tomi CD" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amit-tomi-cd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458754" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amit Trivedi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amit-trivedi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407922" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amita Dalal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amita-dalal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297695" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amitabh" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amitabh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574087" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amitabh Bachan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amitabh-bachan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208413" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amitabh Bachchan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amitabh-bachchan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596751" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amitabha" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amitabha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550976" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Amitabha Buddhist Association of WA" ["alias"]=> string(35) "amitabha-buddhist-association-of-wa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338843" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amithaba Buddha" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amithaba-buddha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494384" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amity" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937719" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amity Affliction" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amity-affliction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867126" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amity Dry" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amity-dry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980337" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amity Lane" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amity-lane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649790" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amity Meria" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amity-meria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204991" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amity Shlaes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amity-shlaes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987318" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amityville Whore" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amityville-whore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169351" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AMiX" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617485" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Amiya Bhattacharya and Jyotish Chowdhury" ["alias"]=> string(40) "amiya-bhattacharya-and-jyotish-chowdhury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869272" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amiya Inspiration" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amiya-inspiration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912240" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amizade Verdadeira" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amizade-verdadeira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9077" ["artista"]=> string(45) "AMJ & Friends with PAT METHENY + bonus tracks" ["alias"]=> string(41) "amj-friends-with-pat-metheny-bonus-tracks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481835" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AMJ meets RSD" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amj-meets-rsd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98875" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amjad Ali Khan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amjad-ali-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594324" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Amjad Ali Khan & David Murphy & Scottish Chamber Orch." ["alias"]=> string(50) "amjad-ali-khan-david-murphy-scottish-chamber-orch-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88487" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amjad Ali Khan & Girija Devi" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amjad-ali-khan-girija-devi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493560" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amjad Ali Khan & Sons" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amjad-ali-khan-sons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782339" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amjad Ali Khan & Zakir Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amjad-ali-khan-zakir-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781212" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amjad Ali Khan and Violin Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amjad-ali-khan-and-violin-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617785" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Amjad Ali Khan With Pandit Kishan Maharaj" ["alias"]=> string(41) "amjad-ali-khan-with-pandit-kishan-maharaj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788278" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Amjad Ali Khan-SCO-David Murphy" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amjad-ali-khan-sco-david-murphy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610190" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Amjad Ali Khan, Amaan Ali Bangash & Ayaan Ali Bangash" ["alias"]=> string(50) "amjad-ali-khan-amaan-ali-bangash-ayaan-ali-bangash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718809" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Amjad Ali Khan, Ayaan Ali Bangash" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amjad-ali-khan-ayaan-ali-bangash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498420" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Amjad Ali Khan, Ayaan Ali Bangesh" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amjad-ali-khan-ayaan-ali-bangesh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395833" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amjad Ali Khan, et al" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amjad-ali-khan-et-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533097" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amjad Alik Khan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amjad-alik-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664081" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amjad Bobby (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amjad-bobby-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075112" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amjëkin" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amjëkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246602" ["artista"]=> string(3) "amk" ["alias"]=> string(3) "amk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313683" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Amka" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }