Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 770/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905231" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amnesty International" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amnesty-international" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081286" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amnesty tónar" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amnesty-tónar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712151" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amnesty Trio" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amnesty-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241359" ["artista"]=> string(7) "amneZia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amnezia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530990" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amningsro" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amningsro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536100" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amnion" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amnion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697115" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amniotic Fluid Fontain" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amniotic-fluid-fontain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455087" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amnistia" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amnistia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433340" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amnon Kabuli" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amnon-kabuli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677007" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amnon Wolman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amnon-wolman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764730" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amnthony Horowitz" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amnthony-horowitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930347" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AMNW" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amnw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358567" ["artista"]=> string(3) "amo" ["alias"]=> string(3) "amo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480016" ["artista"]=> string(34) "AMO (Acoustic Mood Orchestra) XRCD" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amo-acoustic-mood-orchestra-xrcd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5016" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amo Chip" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amo-chip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054369" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amo Kreutz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amo-kreutz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13724" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amo voce" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amo-voce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096208" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amo Você (Play-Back)" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amo-você-play-back-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279842" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amo Você 10" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amo-você-10" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095649" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AMO VOCÊ Vol. 7" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amo-vocÊ-vol-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110616" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amöba" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amöba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974240" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Amoc" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amoc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261032" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amoco Cadiz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amoco-cadiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686896" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amoco Renegades" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amoco-renegades" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911860" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amocoma" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amocoma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496242" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amoeba" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amoeba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128996" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amoeba (raft boy)" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amoeba-raft-boy-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641339" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amoeba Assassin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amoeba-assassin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582974" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amoeba CD Club" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amoeba-cd-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943469" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amoeba Kids" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amoeba-kids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225234" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amoeba Men" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amoeba-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98850" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amoeba Music Club" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amoeba-music-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566540" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amoeba Split" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amoeba-split" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202812" ["artista"]=> string(9) "amoebas 4" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amoebas-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014778" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amoebe" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amoebe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731112" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amoebic Dysentery" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amoebic-dysentery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595176" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amoebic Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amoebic-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83300" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AMoeC" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amoec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729699" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amogh Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amogh-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175017" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Amok" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }