Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 772/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053662" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Among Elves" ["alias"]=> string(11) "among-elves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936652" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Among Few" ["alias"]=> string(9) "among-few" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171935" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Among Friends" ["alias"]=> string(13) "among-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470215" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Among Lions" ["alias"]=> string(11) "among-lions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918165" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Among Relatives" ["alias"]=> string(15) "among-relatives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966149" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Among Souls" ["alias"]=> string(11) "among-souls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232192" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Among the Betrayed" ["alias"]=> string(18) "among-the-betrayed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745443" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Among the Decayed" ["alias"]=> string(17) "among-the-decayed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1012135" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Among The Last" ["alias"]=> string(14) "among-the-last" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178628" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Among the Living" ["alias"]=> string(16) "among-the-living" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641765" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Among the Mist" ["alias"]=> string(14) "among-the-mist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157478" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Among the Oak & Ash" ["alias"]=> string(17) "among-the-oak-ash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518015" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Among The Swarm" ["alias"]=> string(15) "among-the-swarm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591641" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Among The Thirsty" ["alias"]=> string(17) "among-the-thirsty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215229" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Among The Weeds" ["alias"]=> string(15) "among-the-weeds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79887" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Among Thieves" ["alias"]=> string(13) "among-thieves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55485" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Among Thorns" ["alias"]=> string(12) "among-thorns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020297" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Among Vultures" ["alias"]=> string(14) "among-vultures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926644" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amongelatina" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amongelatina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303189" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amongst Myselves" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amongst-myselves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548842" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amongst The Deceit" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amongst-the-deceit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928151" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amongst The Swarm" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amongst-the-swarm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111263" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amongst The Wolves" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amongst-the-wolves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483910" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amongster" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amongster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541648" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amonines" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amonines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689351" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amonkar Kishori" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amonkar-kishori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222764" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AmonSethis" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amonsethis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431171" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AMONT Marcel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amont-marcel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454497" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amonta Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amonta-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124490" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Amor" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639151" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amor & Die Kids" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amor-die-kids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055354" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Amor + Die Kids - No More Bockwurst [1993]" ["alias"]=> string(37) "amor-die-kids-no-more-bockwurst-1993-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108783" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amor à Flor da Pele" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amor-à-flor-da-pele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681430" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amor A La Plancha" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amor-a-la-plancha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055539" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amor Amor" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amor-amor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152632" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amor Amoretto" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amor-amoretto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206838" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amor Animal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amor-animal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815004" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Amor Artis Chorale; English Chamber Orchestra - Johannes Somary" ["alias"]=> string(60) "amor-artis-chorale-english-chamber-orchestra-johannes-somary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800638" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amor Artis Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amor-artis-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72337" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amor Belhom" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amor-belhom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }