Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 775/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621037" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amos Barzel (Piano: Z'lil Biran)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "amos-barzel-piano-zlil-biran-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466613" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amos Carter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amos-carter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275156" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amos Chitta, Stefana Chitta" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amos-chitta-stefana-chitta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265044" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amos Corny" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amos-corny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392096" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amos COULLANGES" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amos-coullanges" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095725" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amós Cunha" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amós-cunha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86849" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amos Garrett" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amos-garrett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975716" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amos Garrett, Doug Sahm & Gene Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amos-garrett-doug-sahm-gene-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497195" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amos Garrett, Dough Sahm, Gene Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(35) "amos-garrett-dough-sahm-gene-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314769" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amos Hoffman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amos-hoffman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036065" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amos Joannides" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amos-joannides" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400231" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amos Key" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amos-key" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497538" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amos Larkins II" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amos-larkins-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53375" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amos Lee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amos-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87995" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amos Milbrun" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amos-milbrun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71116" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amos Milburn" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amos-milburn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844369" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Amos Milburn & His Aladdin Chickenshackers" ["alias"]=> string(40) "amos-milburn-his-aladdin-chickenshackers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186977" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amos Morris" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amos-morris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943493" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amos Moses" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amos-moses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174133" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amos Oz" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amos-oz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970346" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amos Pitsch" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amos-pitsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69473" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amos The Transparent" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amos-the-transparent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315731" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amos Tori" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amos-tori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537445" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amos Zimmerman & The Riverband" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amos-zimmerman-the-riverband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292259" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amos`Garrett" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amos-garrett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630513" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Amos`Garrett]p[Doug`Sahm]p[Gene`Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(38) "amos-garrett-p-doug-sahm-p-gene-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32329" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amos, Tori" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amos-tori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005969" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amoteph" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amoteph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019031" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amoth" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amoth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187852" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amoulsolo" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amoulsolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380775" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amounsulu" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amounsulu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755297" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amour" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151555" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amour des séries" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amour-des-séries" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067312" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amour Fou" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amour-fou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743757" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amour, Soleil et Italie" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amour-soleil-et-italie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023997" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amoura" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amoura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483604" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amoure" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amoure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508956" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amouroux (Jean-Paul)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amouroux-jean-paul-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779164" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amours, Zephyrs & Sirenes" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amours-zephyrs-sirenes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279430" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amoxtli" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amoxtli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }