Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 781/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95883" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Amsterdam Loeki Stardust Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amsterdam-loeki-stardust-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812483" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Amsterdam Loeki Stardust Quartet - AAM - Hogwood" ["alias"]=> string(44) "amsterdam-loeki-stardust-quartet-aam-hogwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121191" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Amsterdam Loeki Stardust Quartet & Kees Boeke" ["alias"]=> string(43) "amsterdam-loeki-stardust-quartet-kees-boeke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792687" ["artista"]=> string(82) "Amsterdam Loeki Stardust Quartet, The Academy of Ancient Music, Chrisopher Hogwood" ["alias"]=> string(80) "amsterdam-loeki-stardust-quartet-the-academy-of-ancient-music-chrisopher-hogwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316339" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amsterdam Percussion Group" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amsterdam-percussion-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453349" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Amsterdam Philharmonic Orchestra Ltg. Arpád Joó" ["alias"]=> string(48) "amsterdam-philharmonic-orchestra-ltg-arpád-joó" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803257" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amsterdam Piano Duo" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amsterdam-piano-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831274" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Amsterdam Quintet, Mozarteum Ouartet-Salzburg" ["alias"]=> string(44) "amsterdam-quintet-mozarteum-ouartet-salzburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818866" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Amsterdam Royal Philharmonic, Hans Meichen" ["alias"]=> string(41) "amsterdam-royal-philharmonic-hans-meichen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517995" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amsterdam Saints" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amsterdam-saints" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320064" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amsterdam Schola Cantorum" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amsterdam-schola-cantorum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741594" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amsterdam School" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amsterdam-school" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452547" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Amsterdam Sinfonetta + Lev Markiz" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amsterdam-sinfonetta-lev-markiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403994" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amsterdam Sinfonietta" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amsterdam-sinfonietta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449753" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amsterdam Sinfonietta + Lev Markiz" ["alias"]=> string(32) "amsterdam-sinfonietta-lev-markiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825903" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amsterdam Sinfonietta Soloists" ["alias"]=> string(30) "amsterdam-sinfonietta-soloists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815432" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Amsterdam Sinfonietta; Candida Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(38) "amsterdam-sinfonietta-candida-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212887" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amsterdam Staff Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amsterdam-staff-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523885" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amsterdam Staff Songsters" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amsterdam-staff-songsters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821267" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amsterdam Staffsongsters" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amsterdam-staffsongsters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676278" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amsterdam Stafkoor" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amsterdam-stafkoor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606362" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amsterdam Stafkoor Leger des heils" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amsterdam-stafkoor-leger-des-heils" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57828" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amsterdam String Trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amsterdam-string-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813287" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amsterdam Studio Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amsterdam-studio-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316356" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amsterdam-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832628" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra, Peter Stern" ["alias"]=> string(40) "amsterdam-symphony-orchestra-peter-stern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287604" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amsterdam Synagogue Choir" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amsterdam-synagogue-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280595" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amsterdam West Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amsterdam-west-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034030" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amsterdam West Band - Leger Des Heils" ["alias"]=> string(35) "amsterdam-west-band-leger-des-heils" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155524" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amsterdam Wind Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amsterdam-wind-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785235" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Amsterdam Wind Orchestra With Mixed and Male Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(51) "amsterdam-wind-orchestra-with-mixed-and-male-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74719" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Amsterdam Wind Orchestra, Friesen, Heinz" ["alias"]=> string(38) "amsterdam-wind-orchestra-friesen-heinz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585567" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amsterdam. Ethno Dans" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amsterdam-ethno-dans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839453" ["artista"]=> string(40) "AmsterdamBaroqueOrchestra,condTonKoopman" ["alias"]=> string(40) "amsterdambaroqueorchestra-condtonkoopman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721071" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Amsterdamer Barockorchester, Ton Koopman" ["alias"]=> string(39) "amsterdamer-barockorchester-ton-koopman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601831" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amsterdamn" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amsterdamn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277743" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amsterdams" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amsterdams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654605" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amsterdams Gitaar en Mandoline Duo" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amsterdams-gitaar-en-mandoline-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150517" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amsterdams Gitaartrio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amsterdams-gitaartrio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280237" ["artista"]=> string(32) "amsterdams smartlappen koor, het" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amsterdams-smartlappen-koor-het" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }