Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 782/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771135" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amsterdamsche Tramharmonie" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amsterdamsche-tramharmonie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769549" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amsterdamse Bach solisten" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amsterdamse-bach-solisten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706775" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amsterdamse Politie Kapel" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amsterdamse-politie-kapel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658037" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amsterdan Klezmer Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amsterdan-klezmer-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617790" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amstettener Musikanten and Friends" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amstettener-musikanten-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48334" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amstrong" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amstrong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331631" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amsvartner" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amsvartner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317770" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amt für Kirchenmusik" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amt-für-kirchenmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600238" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amtlich" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amtlich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196891" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AmTon - Jörg Fassl" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amton-jörg-fassl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673181" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amtsbladt" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amtsbladt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398325" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amtthew Moore" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amtthew-moore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600146" ["artista"]=> string(3) "AMU" ["alias"]=> string(3) "amu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673527" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amudai Shaish Boys Choir" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amudai-shaish-boys-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504301" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Amuedo, Leonardo & Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amuedo-leonardo-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26689" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amuedo, Van Merwijk, Vierdag" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amuedo-van-merwijk-vierdag" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667795" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Amuiraa ierutarema - Amuiraa beseta no papara" ["alias"]=> string(43) "amuiraa-ierutarema-amuiraa-beseta-no-papara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82873" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AMUK" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630355" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amuk Dan XPDC" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amuk-dan-xpdc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559930" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amuka" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amuka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669765" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Amuka (Sheila Brody)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amuka-sheila-brody-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941769" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amulance" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amulance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159757" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amulet" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amulet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79108" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amulette" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amulette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157962" ["artista"]=> string(4) "AMUN" ["alias"]=> string(4) "amun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65485" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amun Re" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amun-re" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354645" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amund Bjørgen & Bjørn Odde" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amund-bjørgen-bjørn-odde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239342" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amund Maarud" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amund-maarud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218742" ["artista"]=> string(6) "amunda" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amunda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75148" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amundsen" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amundsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690109" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Amundsen Ingvild Kokevik and Rudjord Lars Jacob" ["alias"]=> string(47) "amundsen-ingvild-kokevik-and-rudjord-lars-jacob" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617314" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amundsen, Roald & Scott, Robert F." ["alias"]=> string(30) "amundsen-roald-scott-robert-f-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159157" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amunì" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amunì" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867044" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amunt Valencia!" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amunt-valencia-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123369" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amur Kosaken" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amur-kosaken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739135" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amura" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864633" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amurekimuri" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amurekimuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068967" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amurg Fusion" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amurg-fusion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136454" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amuro Namie" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amuro-namie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695499" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amuro Namie - Super Monkeys" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amuro-namie-super-monkeys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }