Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 784/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799713" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Advocat" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-advocat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206876" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Allison" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-allison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891809" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amy Allison And The Maudlins" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amy-allison-and-the-maudlins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731804" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy and Claire" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-and-claire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663444" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy and Robin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-and-robin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604144" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Anderson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-anderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63323" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Angeline" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-angeline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016165" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Annelle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-annelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932198" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Antin" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-antin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590927" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Appleby" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-appleby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42059" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amy Appleby and Peter Pickow" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amy-appleby-and-peter-pickow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935591" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Arena" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-arena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617904" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Armstrong" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-armstrong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241031" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amy Armstrong & Freddy Allen" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amy-armstrong-freddy-allen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908911" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Arthur" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-arthur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930182" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Atchley" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-atchley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023612" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Ayres" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-ayres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568837" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy B Collins" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-b-collins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175673" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Banks" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-banks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131906" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Beach" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-beach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452240" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amy Beach [1867-1944]" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amy-beach-1867-1944-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771276" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amy Beach, Ambache" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amy-beach-ambache" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332206" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Belle" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-belle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595599" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amy Benson Lacey" ["alias"]=> string(16) "amy-benson-lacey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440490" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Benton" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-benton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886671" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Bezunartea" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-bezunartea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396353" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Bishop" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-bishop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444188" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Black" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245352" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Blaschke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-blaschke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490588" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Bloom" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-bloom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681153" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Borkowsky" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-borkowsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164967" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Boudreaux" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-boudreaux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489729" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Brill" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-brill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583473" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Bronson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-bronson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70149" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Byer" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-byer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668316" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Camie" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-camie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108102" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Campbell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-campbell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043909" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Carol Webb" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-carol-webb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181592" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Cervini" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-cervini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211749" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Chappell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-chappell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }