Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 785/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585262" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amy Charles feat. Frisbie" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amy-charles-feat-frisbie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730575" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy come home" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-come-home" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195008" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Conn" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-conn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64080" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Cook" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-cook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22974" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Cooper" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-cooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137200" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Correia" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-correia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269538" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Courts" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-courts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990048" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Amy Crenshaw & the Crosstown Boys" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amy-crenshaw-the-crosstown-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035640" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Curl" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-curl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108744" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Dalley" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-dalley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287834" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Denio" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-denio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234150" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Diamond" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-diamond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426982" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Dickinson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-dickinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321930" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Dickson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-dickson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628213" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Amy Dickson (saxophone) & Catherine Milledge (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(47) "amy-dickson-saxophone-catherine-milledge-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404992" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Amy Dickson, Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, Benjamin Northey" ["alias"]=> string(57) "amy-dickson-melbourne-symphony-orchestra-benjamin-northey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061933" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amy Dixon-Kolar" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amy-dixon-kolar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710728" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Doner" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-doner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801331" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Dorfman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-dorfman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041305" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Douglas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-douglas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949039" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amy Douglas and the Industry Standard" ["alias"]=> string(37) "amy-douglas-and-the-industry-standard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "373150" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Duncan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-duncan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030268" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Dunham" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-dunham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395577" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amy Elizabeth Wheeler" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amy-elizabeth-wheeler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973133" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Engelhardt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-engelhardt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141625" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Fairchild" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-fairchild" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204092" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Farris" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-farris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924143" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amy Fix" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amy-fix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947374" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amy Fox" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amy-fox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669023" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Fradon" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-fradon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124346" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amy Fradon & Leslie Ritter" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amy-fradon-leslie-ritter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039566" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amy Fradon and Leslie Ritter" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amy-fradon-and-leslie-ritter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884563" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Francis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-francis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218733" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Gallatin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-gallatin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146129" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Amy Gallatin - Roger Williams" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amy-gallatin-roger-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103251" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amy Geddes & Sandy Wright" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amy-geddes-sandy-wright" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717837" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Gerhartz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-gerhartz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882122" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Gilles" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-gilles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41799" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Gillett" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-gillett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539922" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Gilliom" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-gilliom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }