Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 786/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334481" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Glicklich" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-glicklich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156905" ["artista"]=> string(184) "Amy Goldstein (soprano), Bruce Adler (tenor), Robert Abelson (baritone), Simon Spiro (tenor), Benzion Miller (tenor), Vienna Chamber Orchestra, Barcelona Symphony Orchestra, Elli Jaffe" ["alias"]=> string(167) "amy-goldstein-soprano-bruce-adler-tenor-robert-abelson-baritone-simon-spiro-tenor-benzion-miller-tenor-vienna-chamber-orchestra-barcelona-symphony-orchestra-elli-jaffe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428965" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Goodman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-goodman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420210" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amy Gore & Her Valentines" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amy-gore-her-valentines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635353" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Gottlieb" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-gottlieb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "532" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Grant" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-grant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260223" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amy Grant and Chet Atkins" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amy-grant-and-chet-atkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "170666" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Amy Grant feat. Patrick Williams & His Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(45) "amy-grant-feat-patrick-williams-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890474" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amy Grant-My Father's Eyes" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amy-grant-my-fathers-eyes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068572" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Amy Grant, 1960-" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amy-grant-1960-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034044" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amy Grant, 1960--" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amy-grant-1960-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679521" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Grokowsky" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-grokowsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268121" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Hamilton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-hamilton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029902" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Hanaiali`i" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-hanaiali-i" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700445" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Amy Hanaiali`i & Willie K" ["alias"]=> string(23) "amy-hanaiali-i-willie-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38457" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom" ["alias"]=> string(22) "amy-hanaiali-i-gilliom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444872" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Amy Hanaiali'i and Slack Key Masters of Hawai'i" ["alias"]=> string(45) "amy-hanaialii-and-slack-key-masters-of-hawaii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396126" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amy Hanaiali'i Gilliom" ["alias"]=> string(21) "amy-hanaialii-gilliom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396418" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Hanaialii" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-hanaialii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019899" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Harrell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-harrell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885277" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Hart" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-hart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694083" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Hedges" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-hedges" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286812" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Henderson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-henderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590934" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amy Hendrickson & the Prime Directive" ["alias"]=> string(35) "amy-hendrickson-the-prime-directive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812701" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Herbster" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-herbster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397695" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Holland" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-holland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010744" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Holloway" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-holloway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120717" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Hooper" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-hooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064613" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Amy Jo" ["alias"]=> string(6) "amy-jo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061086" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Jo Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-jo-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621041" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Johansen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-johansen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781786" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Amy K" ["alias"]=> string(5) "amy-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604947" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Kakoura" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-kakoura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129452" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Kelly" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-kelly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245586" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Keys" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-keys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013824" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amy Kirkpatrick" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amy-kirkpatrick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613744" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Knoles" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-knoles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026110" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Kohn" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-kohn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305443" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Koita" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-koita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540991" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Kortuem" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-kortuem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }