Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 787/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36671" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amy Krois-Lindner" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amy-krois-lindner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658412" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Krupski" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-krupski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260233" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Kuney" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-kuney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348262" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Lauren" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-lauren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127670" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Laurence" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-laurence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398769" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Lavere" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-lavere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225463" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amy Lee" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amy-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590248" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Lee Wilson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-lee-wilson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664500" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Leung" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-leung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89552" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Loftus" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-loftus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29569" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy London" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-london" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480775" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Mac Donald" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-mac-donald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15518" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Macdonald" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-macdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651403" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Amy Macdonald mit Orchester der Deutschen Radio Philharmonie" ["alias"]=> string(60) "amy-macdonald-mit-orchester-der-deutschen-radio-philharmonie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354532" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy MacDonnald" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-macdonnald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957848" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amy MacLaughlin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amy-maclaughlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "373682" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Marie" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-marie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301318" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Martin" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-martin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549298" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Mastura" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-mastura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314513" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Mc Donald" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-mc-donald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463717" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Amy McConnell & William Sperandei" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amy-mcconnell-william-sperandei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62885" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy McDonald" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-mcdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397165" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amy McKnight & Her Jerusalem 9" ["alias"]=> string(28) "amy-mcknight-her-jerusalem-9" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029574" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amy McNally & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amy-mcnally-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782621" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Means" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-means" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214758" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Mercier" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-mercier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493359" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Meredith" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-meredith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332097" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Meyers" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-meyers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55534" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Miles" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-miles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233947" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Millan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-millan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425129" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Morriss" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-morriss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182094" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Murial" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-murial" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242215" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Mussell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-mussell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129245" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amy Newhouse Smith" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amy-newhouse-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688147" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Newton" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-newton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529499" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Nobles" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-nobles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809939" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Nuttall" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-nuttall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779704" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Amy Osmond & Cate Todd" ["alias"]=> string(20) "amy-osmond-cate-todd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650557" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Padgett" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-padgett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35050" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Pearson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-pearson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }