Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 788/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208220" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Amy Pike & The Last Cold Beer" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amy-pike-the-last-cold-beer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046738" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Raasch" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-raasch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952475" ["artista"]=> string(11) "amy racecar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-racecar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275556" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amy Ray" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amy-ray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645812" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amy Ray and the Butchies" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amy-ray-and-the-butchies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505589" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Rempel" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-rempel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736964" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Ridley" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-ridley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99855" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Rigby" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-rigby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961112" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Roberts" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-roberts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506465" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Amy Roberts & Richard Exall Quintett" ["alias"]=> string(34) "amy-roberts-richard-exall-quintett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783576" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Amy Robinson And Jennifer Petticoffer" ["alias"]=> string(37) "amy-robinson-and-jennifer-petticoffer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525628" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Rogell" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-rogell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052705" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Rohan" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-rohan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590309" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Roth" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-roth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895630" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Amy Ryan and The Operatives" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amy-ryan-and-the-operatives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272742" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Sacko" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-sacko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577986" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amy Sand 盛曉玫" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amy-sand-盛曉玫" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635705" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Sawers" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-sawers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120892" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Schmidt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-schmidt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239776" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Schugar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-schugar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899483" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Search" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-search" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433847" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Sedaris" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-sedaris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534742" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Amy Sedaris, Paul Dinello, Stephen Colbert" ["alias"]=> string(40) "amy-sedaris-paul-dinello-stephen-colbert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028301" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Seeley" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-seeley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021909" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Sexton" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-sexton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865881" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Shereve" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-shereve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735362" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Shinal" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-shinal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438944" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Shreve" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-shreve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798692" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Shuard" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-shuard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569454" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Silver" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-silver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157594" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Skjei" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-skjei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191696" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amy Sky" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amy-sky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514706" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amy Sky (No Vocals)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amy-sky-no-vocals-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862435" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Amy Sky, Dan Gibson, Tara MacLean" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amy-sky-dan-gibson-tara-maclean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111990" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Amy Sky, Olivia Newton John, Beth Nielson Chapman" ["alias"]=> string(47) "amy-sky-olivia-newton-john-beth-nielson-chapman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283610" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Smith" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038104" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Sorrell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-sorrell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058098" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Soucy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-soucy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51793" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Speace" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-speace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862598" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Steinberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-steinberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }