Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 789/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200522" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Amy Stephens Group" ["alias"]=> string(18) "amy-stephens-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252233" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amy Stephens Group`" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amy-stephens-group-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993191" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amy Stolzenbach" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amy-stolzenbach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604514" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Stroup" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-stroup" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75904" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Studt" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-studt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31182" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amy Tan" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amy-tan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145440" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Amy Tan, read by Gwendolyn Yeo" ["alias"]=> string(29) "amy-tan-read-by-gwendolyn-yeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642170" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amy Tan, read by Joan Chen" ["alias"]=> string(25) "amy-tan-read-by-joan-chen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129567" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Thiessen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-thiessen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211008" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959225" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Tobin" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-tobin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44157" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amy Torchia & Jennie Avila" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amy-torchia-jennie-avila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846814" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Tori" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-tori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845010" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Uber Alles" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-uber-alles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60732" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Amy Van Wagenen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "amy-van-wagenen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174527" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Amy Vee & the Virtues" ["alias"]=> string(19) "amy-vee-the-virtues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53158" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy Wadge" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-wadge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585926" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Amy Wadge and Pete Riley" ["alias"]=> string(24) "amy-wadge-and-pete-riley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383772" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy Waldman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-waldman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730983" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Weintraub" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-weintraub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "874004" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Amy Wells and Christi Mangner" ["alias"]=> string(29) "amy-wells-and-christi-mangner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68017" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Amy Whinehouse" ["alias"]=> string(14) "amy-whinehouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718789" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy White" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059504" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Amy White (with Al Petteway)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "amy-white-with-al-petteway-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443024" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Amy White with Al Petteway" ["alias"]=> string(26) "amy-white-with-al-petteway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058980" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Wigton" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-wigton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655027" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Amy Wine" ["alias"]=> string(8) "amy-wine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4029" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy Winehouse" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-winehouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856661" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Amy Winehouse - Smooth Jazz All Starsr" ["alias"]=> string(36) "amy-winehouse-smooth-jazz-all-starsr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811584" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Amy Winehouse 艾米·怀恩豪斯" ["alias"]=> string(33) "amy-winehouse-艾米-怀恩豪斯" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887670" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Amy Winhouse" ["alias"]=> string(12) "amy-winhouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640013" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy winwhouse" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-winwhouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562597" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Amy with Willie K" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amy-with-willie-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332410" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Amy Wolter" ["alias"]=> string(10) "amy-wolter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759616" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Amy X Neuburg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "amy-x-neuburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865546" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Amy X Neuburg & Men" ["alias"]=> string(17) "amy-x-neuburg-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101502" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Amy X Neuburg & the Cello Chixtet" ["alias"]=> string(31) "amy-x-neuburg-the-cello-chixtet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884360" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Amy`England" ["alias"]=> string(11) "amy-england" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563533" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Amy`Honey" ["alias"]=> string(9) "amy-honey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667457" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Amy`Sky" ["alias"]=> string(7) "amy-sky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }