Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 791/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524602" ["artista"]=> string(20) "An Acustic Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(20) "an-acustic-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040370" ["artista"]=> string(10) "An Alarc'h" ["alias"]=> string(9) "an-alarch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222094" ["artista"]=> string(12) "An Albatross" ["alias"]=> string(12) "an-albatross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612060" ["artista"]=> string(16) "An Album of Love" ["alias"]=> string(16) "an-album-of-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62229" ["artista"]=> string(19) "An All Star Tribute" ["alias"]=> string(19) "an-all-star-tribute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701716" ["artista"]=> string(40) "An All-Star Tribute to Steve Miller Band" ["alias"]=> string(40) "an-all-star-tribute-to-steve-miller-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519767" ["artista"]=> string(44) "An All-Star Vocal Tribute To ELLA FITZGERALD" ["alias"]=> string(44) "an-all-star-vocal-tribute-to-ella-fitzgerald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87877" ["artista"]=> string(17) "An alle Haushalte" ["alias"]=> string(17) "an-alle-haushalte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600678" ["artista"]=> string(19) "An American Chinese" ["alias"]=> string(19) "an-american-chinese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537644" ["artista"]=> string(16) "An American Girl" ["alias"]=> string(16) "an-american-girl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024717" ["artista"]=> string(23) "An American Malfunction" ["alias"]=> string(23) "an-american-malfunction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180632" ["artista"]=> string(19) "An American Starlet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "an-american-starlet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743829" ["artista"]=> string(16) "An American Tail" ["alias"]=> string(16) "an-american-tail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274290" ["artista"]=> string(29) "An American Werewolf In Paris" ["alias"]=> string(29) "an-american-werewolf-in-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709584" ["artista"]=> string(8) "An Angle" ["alias"]=> string(8) "an-angle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943313" ["artista"]=> string(20) "An Anonymous Project" ["alias"]=> string(20) "an-anonymous-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915540" ["artista"]=> string(22) "An Antfarm Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(22) "an-antfarm-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774640" ["artista"]=> string(12) "An anthology" ["alias"]=> string(12) "an-anthology" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110620" ["artista"]=> string(42) "An Anthology of British Blues Volume 3 & 4" ["alias"]=> string(40) "an-anthology-of-british-blues-volume-3-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486679" ["artista"]=> string(33) "An Anthology of Mongolian Khoomii" ["alias"]=> string(33) "an-anthology-of-mongolian-khoomii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664557" ["artista"]=> string(39) "An Anthology of Turkish Religious Music" ["alias"]=> string(39) "an-anthology-of-turkish-religious-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576419" ["artista"]=> string(42) "An Anthology of Vocal Expression-Polyphony" ["alias"]=> string(42) "an-anthology-of-vocal-expression-polyphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975548" ["artista"]=> string(30) "an apricot records compilation" ["alias"]=> string(30) "an-apricot-records-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321238" ["artista"]=> string(14) "An April March" ["alias"]=> string(14) "an-april-march" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953193" ["artista"]=> string(15) "An Arm's Length" ["alias"]=> string(14) "an-arms-length" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006988" ["artista"]=> string(18) "An Arrow in Flight" ["alias"]=> string(18) "an-arrow-in-flight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807578" ["artista"]=> string(14) "an artist name" ["alias"]=> string(14) "an-artist-name" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353957" ["artista"]=> string(23) "An Asaph Riddle Project" ["alias"]=> string(23) "an-asaph-riddle-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17607" ["artista"]=> string(17) "An AUDIOPHILE Mix" ["alias"]=> string(17) "an-audiophile-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61297" ["artista"]=> string(6) "An auf" ["alias"]=> string(6) "an-auf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129651" ["artista"]=> string(28) "An Authentic Musical Journey" ["alias"]=> string(28) "an-authentic-musical-journey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707393" ["artista"]=> string(31) "An Autumn For Crippled Children" ["alias"]=> string(31) "an-autumn-for-crippled-children" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018996" ["artista"]=> string(17) "An Autumn Sunrise" ["alias"]=> string(17) "an-autumn-sunrise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008196" ["artista"]=> string(7) "An Avel" ["alias"]=> string(7) "an-avel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83606" ["artista"]=> string(14) "An Béal Bocht" ["alias"]=> string(14) "an-béal-bocht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062182" ["artista"]=> string(8) "An Beara" ["alias"]=> string(8) "an-beara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120490" ["artista"]=> string(23) "An Bhábóg sa Bhádóg" ["alias"]=> string(23) "an-bhábóg-sa-bhádóg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214559" ["artista"]=> string(8) "An Café" ["alias"]=> string(7) "an-cafe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49739" ["artista"]=> string(11) "An Cat Dubh" ["alias"]=> string(11) "an-cat-dubh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259756" ["artista"]=> string(16) "An Chang Project" ["alias"]=> string(16) "an-chang-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }