Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 793/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709052" ["artista"]=> string(10) "An hour of" ["alias"]=> string(10) "an-hour-of" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521229" ["artista"]=> string(19) "An Idol of Our Fear" ["alias"]=> string(19) "an-idol-of-our-fear" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973973" ["artista"]=> string(16) "An Iliad of Woes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "an-iliad-of-woes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016107" ["artista"]=> string(46) "An Independent Compilation of Electronic Music" ["alias"]=> string(46) "an-independent-compilation-of-electronic-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905291" ["artista"]=> string(30) "An Independent Tribute to KISS" ["alias"]=> string(30) "an-independent-tribute-to-kiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482412" ["artista"]=> string(34) "An Industrial Tribute To METALLICA" ["alias"]=> string(34) "an-industrial-tribute-to-metallica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980084" ["artista"]=> string(13) "An Inside Job" ["alias"]=> string(13) "an-inside-job" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788113" ["artista"]=> string(23) "An Instrumental Tribute" ["alias"]=> string(23) "an-instrumental-tribute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186594" ["artista"]=> string(37) "An Intense History Of Christian Metal" ["alias"]=> string(37) "an-intense-history-of-christian-metal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418603" ["artista"]=> string(32) "An Introduction to Rock 'n' Roll" ["alias"]=> string(30) "an-introduction-to-rock-n-roll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998310" ["artista"]=> string(25) "an introspective of house" ["alias"]=> string(25) "an-introspective-of-house" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409547" ["artista"]=> string(24) "An Invitation to Comfort" ["alias"]=> string(24) "an-invitation-to-comfort" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410823" ["artista"]=> string(21) "An Invitation to Hope" ["alias"]=> string(21) "an-invitation-to-hope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050302" ["artista"]=> string(20) "An Irish Celebration" ["alias"]=> string(20) "an-irish-celebration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933603" ["artista"]=> string(10) "An Isotope" ["alias"]=> string(10) "an-isotope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730497" ["artista"]=> string(6) "An Lar" ["alias"]=> string(7) "an-lÁr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646633" ["artista"]=> string(45) "An Lauwereins Hilde Norga Hans Peter Janssens" ["alias"]=> string(45) "an-lauwereins-hilde-norga-hans-peter-janssens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890433" ["artista"]=> string(24) "An MCA Nashville Sampler" ["alias"]=> string(24) "an-mca-nashville-sampler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991572" ["artista"]=> string(20) "An O-zone Assortment" ["alias"]=> string(20) "an-o-zone-assortment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225536" ["artista"]=> string(18) "An Oceans Farewell" ["alias"]=> string(18) "an-oceans-farewell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991795" ["artista"]=> string(14) "An Offhand Way" ["alias"]=> string(14) "an-offhand-way" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403219" ["artista"]=> string(21) "AN OLD FASHIONED XMAS" ["alias"]=> string(21) "an-old-fashioned-xmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155449" ["artista"]=> string(11) "An Old Soul" ["alias"]=> string(11) "an-old-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994042" ["artista"]=> string(20) "An Oliver Stone Film" ["alias"]=> string(20) "an-oliver-stone-film" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604871" ["artista"]=> string(10) "an on bast" ["alias"]=> string(10) "an-on-bast" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947649" ["artista"]=> string(13) "An Orange End" ["alias"]=> string(13) "an-orange-end" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931505" ["artista"]=> string(17) "An Ordinary Field" ["alias"]=> string(17) "an-ordinary-field" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7705" ["artista"]=> string(28) "An Original Jazz Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(28) "an-original-jazz-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059433" ["artista"]=> string(47) "An Orkney Musician's Collection (Highland Park)" ["alias"]=> string(45) "an-orkney-musicians-collection-highland-park-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743318" ["artista"]=> string(31) "An Oxygen Auction with Cock ESP" ["alias"]=> string(31) "an-oxygen-auction-with-cock-esp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56306" ["artista"]=> string(10) "An Pierlé" ["alias"]=> string(10) "an-pierlé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986800" ["artista"]=> string(24) "An Pierle & White Velvet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "an-pierle-white-velvet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142600" ["artista"]=> string(17) "An Pierlé + Band" ["alias"]=> string(15) "an-pierlé-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316537" ["artista"]=> string(26) "An Pierle and White Velvet" ["alias"]=> string(26) "an-pierle-and-white-velvet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47581" ["artista"]=> string(7) "An Rinn" ["alias"]=> string(7) "an-rinn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388797" ["artista"]=> string(23) "An Rutgers van der Loef" ["alias"]=> string(23) "an-rutgers-van-der-loef" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823822" ["artista"]=> string(11) "An Sook Sun" ["alias"]=> string(11) "an-sook-sun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033343" ["artista"]=> string(11) "an spiorad2" ["alias"]=> string(11) "an-spiorad2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714981" ["artista"]=> string(15) "An t-Eilean Mor" ["alias"]=> string(15) "an-t-eilean-mor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310154" ["artista"]=> string(24) "An Teallach Ceilidh Band" ["alias"]=> string(24) "an-teallach-ceilidh-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }