Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 795/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865668" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Ana & Norval Williamson volume one" ["alias"]=> string(32) "ana-norval-williamson-volume-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307199" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Alcaide" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-alcaide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522673" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Alvarez" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-alvarez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930759" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ana and Soraya" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ana-and-soraya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689066" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ana Ann" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ana-ann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439987" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Bábara" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-bábara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065374" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ana Banchero & Graciela Susanna" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ana-banchero-graciela-susanna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4796" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Barbara" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-barbara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396644" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ana Bárbara - Alicia Villarreal" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ana-bárbara-alicia-villarreal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719112" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ana Barbara - Ana Barbara" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ana-barbara-ana-barbara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574178" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ana Barbara - Ay, Amor" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ana-barbara-ay-amor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715250" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Beatriz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-beatriz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215820" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Bekuta" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-bekuta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552446" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Bel n" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-bel-n" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45349" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Belen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-belén" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079304" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ana Belén - Miguel Rios" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ana-belén-miguel-rios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879421" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ana Belen & Victor Manuel" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ana-belén-víctor-manuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120193" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ana Belén y Víctor Manuel" ["alias"]=> string(27) "ana-belén-y-víctor-manuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090114" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ana Belén Y Miguel Ríos" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ana-belén-y-miguel-ríos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41175" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ana Belén y Victor Manuel" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ana-belen-y-victor-manuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428245" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Ana Belén, Miguel Rios, Víctor Manuel, Joan Manuel Serrat" ["alias"]=> string(54) "ana-belen-miguel-rios-victor-manuel-joan-manuel-serrat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113670" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Ana Belen, Mocedades, Eva, Victor Manuel y Miguel Bosé" ["alias"]=> string(52) "ana-belen-mocedades-eva-victor-manuel-y-miguel-bosé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237009" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Ana Belén, VIctor Manuel, Miguel Ríos, Luis Eduardo Aute" ["alias"]=> string(55) "ana-belén-victor-manuel-miguel-ríos-luis-eduardo-aute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258833" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana BelÚn" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-belÚn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765156" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ANA BENAVIDES (PIANO)" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ana-benavides-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3688" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Bolivar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-bolivar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544312" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ana Bolivar and Carlos de Moraes" ["alias"]=> string(32) "ana-bolivar-and-carlos-de-moraes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845877" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Bon Bon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-bon-bon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816580" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Ana Bon Di Venezia (1738-1767) (Christiane Meininger, Traud Kloft)" ["alias"]=> string(62) "ana-bon-di-venezia-1738-1767-christiane-meininger-traud-kloft-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396529" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Bonfa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-bonfa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527276" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Botafogo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-botafogo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092319" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Cabán" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-cabán" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7151" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Cañas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-cañas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9300" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Caram" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-caram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027462" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ana caram & friends" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ana-caram-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342876" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Cardoso" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-cardoso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687952" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Ana Carfi - Daniel J. Berardi" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ana-carfi-daniel-j-berardi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32272" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Carolina" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-carolina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250155" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ana Carolina & Seu Jorge" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ana-carolina-seu-jorge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970462" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ANA CAROLINA CD2" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ana-carolina-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }