Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 796/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948129" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ana Carolina E Seu Jorge" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ana-carolina-e-seu-jorge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114631" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Ana Caroline, Cássia Eller, Adriana Calcanhotto, Marisa Monte" ["alias"]=> string(59) "ana-caroline-cássia-eller-adriana-calcanhotto-marisa-monte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028259" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ana carvalho" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-carvalho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666754" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ana christensen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ana-christensen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433946" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Cirre" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-cirre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167865" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Clara" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-clara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084843" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Cláudia" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-cláudia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277715" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ana Cláudia Bittencourt" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ana-cláudia-bittencourt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122015" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Cléria" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-cléria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002192" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Costa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-costa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240987" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Cristina" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-cristina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147865" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ANA D" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ana-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605782" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana da Silva" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-da-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343326" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Damitila" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-damitila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653419" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ana de Hollanda" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ana-de-hollanda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984411" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Dezman" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-dezman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111116" ["artista"]=> string(30) "ÂÑÅ ÐÓ×ÊÈ ÂÏÐÀÂÎ" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ÂÑÅ-ÐÓ-ÊÈ-ÂÏÐÀÂÎ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345905" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana e Jorge" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-e-jorge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43473" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Egge" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-egge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536459" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Ana Egge and The Sentimentals" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ana-egge-and-the-sentimentals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093515" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Âñå ëîõè íàøåé ýñòðàäû" ["alias"]=> string(41) "Âñå-ëîõè-íàøåé-ýñòðàäû" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103285" ["artista"]=> string(117) "Ana Ester Neves (soprano), Chorus of the Teatro Nacional de Sao Carlos, Portugese Symphony Orchestra, Álvaro Cassuto" ["alias"]=> string(112) "ana-ester-neves-soprano-chorus-of-the-teatro-nacional-de-sao-carlos-portugese-symphony-orchestra-Álvaro-cassuto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533066" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Faria" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-faria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784919" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ana Ferraz - Gabriela Canavilhas" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ana-ferraz-gabriela-canavilhas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524230" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Firmino" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-firmino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "389195" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Flora" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-flora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617793" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Fonell" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-fonell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573569" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Forest" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-forest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681437" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Forrest" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-forrest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123632" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana France" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-france" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504026" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ana G." ["alias"]=> string(6) "ana-g-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12245" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Gabriel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920162" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ana Gabriel - Tamara" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ana-gabriel-tamara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123296" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ana gabriel (30)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ana-gabriel-30-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125806" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ana Gabriel Rancheras Exitos" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ana-gabriel-rancheras-exitos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885622" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Ana Gabriel y Lupita DAlessio" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ana-gabriel-y-lupita-dalessio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144862" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Gazzola" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-gazzola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622128" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ana Gazzola & Sonia Santos" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ana-gazzola-sonia-santos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441576" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ana Golubović" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ana-golubović" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551583" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Gonzales" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-gonzales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }