Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 797/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47015" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Gonzalez" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-gonzalez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931977" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ANA GORI" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-gori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328061" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Ana Guijarro - Real Orquesta Sinfonica de Sevilla - Juan Luis Pérez" ["alias"]=> string(64) "ana-guijarro-real-orquesta-sinfonica-de-sevilla-juan-luis-pérez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061768" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Hossu" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-hossu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11184" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ana Hossu & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ana-hossu-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114044" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Âñå íà Àâòîðàäèî" ["alias"]=> string(30) "Âñå-íà-Àâòîðàäèî" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112703" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Âñå Ïîëå Â Öâåòàõ \\ Áåëûé Îãîíü" ["alias"]=> string(53) "Âñå-Ïîëå-Â-Öâåòàõ-Áåëûé-Îãîíü" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403590" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ana Ioana Oltean" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ana-ioana-oltean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439436" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Isabelle" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-isabelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422640" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ana Iza" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ana-iza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058227" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ana john" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227656" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Johnsson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-johnsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518444" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ana Kap" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ana-kap" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062578" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Karla" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-karla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897069" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Kefr" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-kefr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441840" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Kiro" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-kiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99235" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Kokic" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-kokic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534979" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Krouze" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-krouze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155410" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Laan" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-laan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640488" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Ana Lacroux y las Guitarras de Cuyo 4" ["alias"]=> string(37) "ana-lacroux-y-las-guitarras-de-cuyo-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032810" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Lains" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-lains" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141953" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Laura" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-laura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759173" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ana Laura Allende" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ana-laura-allende" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091409" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ana Lívia & Marcelo Ramos" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ana-lívia-marcelo-ramos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015895" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Loback" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-loback" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112759" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Lógica" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-lógica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560602" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Lomba" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-lomba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324940" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ana Lomba ( McGraw-Hill)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ana-lomba-mcgraw-hill-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910405" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ana lovelis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-lovelis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503267" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Lucia" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-lucia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243835" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Luiza" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-luiza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239877" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ana Luiza e Luis Felipe Gama" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ana-luiza-e-luis-felipe-gama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966192" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ana M" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ana-m" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098815" ["artista"]=> string(139) "Ana Mª Olaria-Dolores Perez-Alfredo Kraus-Santiago Ramalle Coro de Radio Nacional de España Orquesta de Camara de Madrid: Daniel Montorio" ["alias"]=> string(138) "ana-mª-olaria-dolores-perez-alfredo-kraus-santiago-ramalle-coro-de-radio-nacional-de-españa-orquesta-de-camara-de-madrid-daniel-montorio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783706" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ana Mafalda Castro" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ana-mafalda-castro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415023" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ana Mai" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ana-mai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168066" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ANA MALHOA" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-malhoa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877633" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Mame" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-mame" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014363" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ana Margarida" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ana-margarida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312170" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Maria" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-maria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }