Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 799/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102752" ["artista"]=> string(104) "ANA PAULA RUSSO,ANA FERRAZ,JORGE VAZ DE CARVALHO,LUÍSRODRIGUES,ALBERTO LOBO DA SILVA,NUNO DE VILLALONGA" ["alias"]=> string(104) "ana-paula-russo-ana-ferraz-jorge-vaz-de-carvalho-luÍsrodrigues-alberto-lobo-da-silva-nuno-de-villalonga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132400" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ana Paula Valadão" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ana-paula-valadão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282535" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Person" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-person" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128747" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Phoebe" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-phoebe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69315" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Popovic" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-popovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447022" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ana Popovic Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ana-popovic-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996225" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Porter" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-porter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651205" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Pozas" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-pozas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175870" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Prada" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-prada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564902" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Pupedan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-pupedan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792643" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ana Pusar Jerič" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ana-pusar-jerič" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405052" ["artista"]=> string(96) "Ana Quintans, Yeree Suh and Raquel Camarinha (sopranos), Orquestra Gulbenkian, David Alan Miller" ["alias"]=> string(91) "ana-quintans-yeree-suh-and-raquel-camarinha-sopranos-orquestra-gulbenkian-david-alan-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579957" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Redondo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-redondo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135044" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Reverte" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-reverte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344085" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Rita" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-rita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78622" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ana Rita Simonka" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ana-rita-simonka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599185" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Ana Rita Simonka-Ratnabali Adhikari-Edgar Silva" ["alias"]=> string(47) "ana-rita-simonka-ratnabali-adhikari-edgar-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721138" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ana Ritta" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ana-ritta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040788" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ana Rodriguez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ana-rodriguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569105" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Rosa" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-rosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797902" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Rucner" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-rucner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15705" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Salazar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-salazar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109923" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Salvagni" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-salvagni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539645" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Santana" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-santana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812732" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Ana Savarain Bustillo de Graf" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ana-savarain-bustillo-de-graf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089455" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ana Sofia Campeã" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ana-sofia-campeã" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032541" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ana Sofia Varela" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ana-sofia-varela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703833" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Soul" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518037" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Stanić" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-stanic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10545" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Ana Tere Bengoetxea, Josu Zabalondo, Ana Lupe Fernandez" ["alias"]=> string(53) "ana-tere-bengoetxea-josu-zabalondo-ana-lupe-fernandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331750" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Tijoux" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-tijoux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47178" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Torroja" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-torroja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62027" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ana Torroja - Miguel Bosé" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ana-torroja-miguel-bosè" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114280" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ana Torroja · Miguel Bosé" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ana-torroja-miguel-bosé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212881" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ana Torroja y Aleks Syntek" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ana-torroja-y-aleks-syntek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664384" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ana Torroja y Miguel Bose" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ana-torroja-y-miguel-bose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425652" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ana Veloso" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ana-veloso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108334" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ana Vera" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ana-vera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174493" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ana Victoria" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ana-victoria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108753" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ana Vidovic" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ana-vidovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }