Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 8/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122457" ["artista"]=> string(53) "A collection of traditional and modern acoustic music" ["alias"]=> string(53) "a-collection-of-traditional-and-modern-acoustic-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129426" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A collection of world music" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-collection-of-world-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758182" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Collector's Sondheim" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-collectors-sondheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900330" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Colour Cold Black" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-colour-cold-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559266" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Comedy Of Errors" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-comedy-of-errors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614735" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Comer Chicharron" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-comer-chicharron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336007" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Common Ground" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-common-ground" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672696" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Community Cares" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-community-cares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140001" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A Company" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425383" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913422" ["artista"]=> string(51) "A Compilation by The Marcia Blaine School for Girls" ["alias"]=> string(51) "a-compilation-by-the-marcia-blaine-school-for-girls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542557" ["artista"]=> string(48) "A compilation of music from Hamilton New Zealand" ["alias"]=> string(48) "a-compilation-of-music-from-hamilton-new-zealand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453256" ["artista"]=> string(36) "A Compilation of Worlds Great Choirs" ["alias"]=> string(36) "a-compilation-of-worlds-great-choirs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071805" ["artista"]=> string(38) "A Compilation of Young Uilleann Pipers" ["alias"]=> string(38) "a-compilation-of-young-uilleann-pipers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021744" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Completely Different Note" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-completely-different-note" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111405" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A CONA YE-YÉ" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-cona-ye-yÉ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763278" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A Concert for the Next Generation" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-concert-for-the-next-generation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151105" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Concert Of Angels" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-concert-of-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797579" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Concert Of Angels JS BACH" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-concert-of-angels-js-bach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765427" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Condert Of Angels" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-condert-of-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493567" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Contra Blues" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-contra-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148737" ["artista"]=> string(11) "a contraluz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-contraluz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473863" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Contramano" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-contramano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657517" ["artista"]=> string(49) "A Conversation With Tyler Connolly & Chad Kroeger" ["alias"]=> string(47) "a-conversation-with-tyler-connolly-chad-kroeger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174962" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Cool Yule" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-cool-yule" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7961" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Copilation Of Jazz Vocalists" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-copilation-of-jazz-vocalists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105981" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Cor Do Som" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-cor-do-som" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773978" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Corda" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-corda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104889" ["artista"]=> string(41) "A corda (Birgitte Staernes & Martin Haug)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "a-corda-birgitte-staernes-martin-haug-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "223355" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Corpse Named Abel" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-corpse-named-abel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335832" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Corte Musical" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-corte-musical" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092797" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A Corte Musical - Rogério Gonçalves" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-corte-musical-rogério-gonçalves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403757" ["artista"]=> string(36) "A Corte Musical, Rogério Gonçalves" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-corte-musical-rogério-gonçalves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783743" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Corte Musuical" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-corte-musuical" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406889" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Corte Musuical, Rogerio Goncalves" ["alias"]=> string(34) "a-corte-musuical-rogerio-goncalves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862200" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Cosmic Meditation" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-cosmic-meditation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863224" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Cosmic Slut Production" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-cosmic-slut-production" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422545" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Cosmic Trail" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-cosmic-trail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579861" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Country Childhood" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-country-childhood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457117" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Country Christmas 1999" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-country-christmas-1999" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }