Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 808/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613913" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Anand Raaj & Kamaal Khan (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anand-raaj-kamaal-khan-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744162" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Anand Raaj & Sajid-Wajid (AzeemUddin)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anand-raaj-sajid-wajid-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745578" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Anand Raaj & Somesh Mathur ( AzeemUddin)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "anand-raaj-somesh-mathur-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480332" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anand Raaj Anand" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anand-raaj-anand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605800" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Anand Raaj Anand ( AzeemUddin)" ["alias"]=> string(28) "anand-raaj-anand-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593331" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Anand Raaj Anand (Azeem Uddin)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "anand-raaj-anand-azeem-uddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523154" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Anand Raaj Anand (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(28) "anand-raaj-anand-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750220" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Anand Raaj Anand & Milind Sagar (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(41) "anand-raaj-anand-milind-sagar-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085040" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Anand Raaj Anand\Praveen Bharadwaj" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anand-raaj-anand-praveen-bharadwaj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748355" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Anand Raaj, Pradeep & Ejaz (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(35) "anand-raaj-pradeep-ejaz-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748083" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anand Raj Anand" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anand-raj-anand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480369" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Anand Raj, Sajid-Wajid & Himesh (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(40) "anand-raj-sajid-wajid-himesh-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575765" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anand Shankar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anand-shankar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692119" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anand Yankaran" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anand-yankaran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743229" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Anand-Miland (Music); Lyrics: Sameer" ["alias"]=> string(32) "anand-miland-music-lyrics-sameer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "433" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anand-Milind" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anand-milind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612905" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Anand-Milind (Azeem Uddin)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "anand-milind-azeem-uddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742902" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Anand-Milind (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anand-milind-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126622" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anand, Harry" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anand-harry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14835" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ananda" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ananda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107036" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ananda & Joseph Röösli" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ananda-joseph-röösli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637854" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ananda Abiral Pyasi's" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ananda-abiral-pyasis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704910" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ananda and the Graach" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ananda-and-the-graach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361283" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ananda and the pidgen foundation" ["alias"]=> string(32) "ananda-and-the-pidgen-foundation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352942" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ananda Bosanam" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ananda-bosanam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349885" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ananda Bosman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ananda-bosman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521578" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ananda Gari" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ananda-gari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146367" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ananda Giri" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ananda-giri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873129" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ananda Jyothi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ananda-jyothi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865092" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ananda Jyoti" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ananda-jyoti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153303" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ananda Kirtan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ananda-kirtan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880168" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ananda Mandala" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ananda-mandala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268773" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ananda Marga" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ananda-marga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721582" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ananda Monet" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ananda-monet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63007" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ananda Project" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ananda-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068474" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ananda Samarakoon" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ananda-samarakoon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353553" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ananda Shake" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ananda-shake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134106" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ananda Shankar" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ananda-shankar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597033" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ananda Singers" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ananda-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264939" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ananda Sukarlan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ananda-sukarlan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }