Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 809/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097763" ["artista"]=> string(88) "Ananda Sukarlan and Susana Cermeño with Grupo Modus Novus conducted by Santiago Serrate" ["alias"]=> string(88) "ananda-sukarlan-and-susana-cermeño-with-grupo-modus-novus-conducted-by-santiago-serrate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834012" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ananda Sukarlan, piano" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ananda-sukarlan-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872525" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ananda Tara Shan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ananda-tara-shan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875101" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ananda Yogiji & Jaya Lakshmi" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ananda-yogiji-jaya-lakshmi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563440" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anandajay, Surrenda" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anandajay-surrenda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704133" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anandaratna" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anandaratna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704043" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Anande" ["alias"]=> string(6) "anande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55627" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Anandi" ["alias"]=> string(6) "anandi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579715" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Anandi Cornell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "anandi-cornell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028619" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Anandini" ["alias"]=> string(8) "anandini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393940" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anandita Basu" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anandita-basu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661610" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anandji Kalyanji" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anandji-kalyanji" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042521" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anandji Shah" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anandji-shah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584394" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anandmai Gurumaa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anandmai-gurumaa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576967" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anandmurti Guru Maa" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anandmurti-guru-maa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122083" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anandmurti Gurumaa" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anandmurti-gurumaa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687332" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anandmurti Gurumaaa" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anandmurti-gurumaaa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442653" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Anando" ["alias"]=> string(6) "anando" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294903" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anando Cultural Team" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anando-cultural-team" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299225" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Anane" ["alias"]=> string(5) "anane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090308" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Ananè Feat. Da Grove Doctors" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ananè-feat-da-grove-doctors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063957" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ananeah" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ananeah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714769" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Anang" ["alias"]=> string(5) "anang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90022" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anang & Krisdayanti" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anang-krisdayanti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235669" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ananga Ranga" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ananga-ranga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36711" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anani & Milé" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anani-milé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054405" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anani Attih" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anani-attih" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559271" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ananias" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ananias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334334" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ananias & gloeden" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ananias-gloeden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110309" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Âñåñîþçíûé" ["alias"]=> string(20) "Âñåñîþçíûé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077628" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Âñåñîþçíûé 2003" ["alias"]=> string(25) "Âñåñîþçíûé-2003" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202867" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ananke" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ananke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707146" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ananmurti Guru Maa" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ananmurti-guru-maa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664781" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ananmurti Gurumaa" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ananmurti-gurumaa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985956" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ananova" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ananova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117039" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anansy Cissé" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anansy-cissé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567280" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Anant Jesse" ["alias"]=> string(11) "anant-jesse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723994" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Anant Lal" ["alias"]=> string(9) "anant-lal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152354" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Anant Lal & Daya Shankar" ["alias"]=> string(22) "anant-lal-daya-shankar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523360" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ANANT-GARDE EYES" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anant-garde-eyes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }