Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 814/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749974" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Anatole Trans" ["alias"]=> string(13) "anatole-trans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142525" ["artista"]=> string(33) "anatole trans (Jacopo Gianninoto)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "anatole-trans-jacopo-gianninoto-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249782" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Anatoles" ["alias"]=> string(8) "anatoles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062569" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Anatoli Beljaev & Luba Torgazova" ["alias"]=> string(30) "anatoli-beljaev-luba-torgazova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452599" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anatoli Fistulari" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anatoli-fistulari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818632" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anatoli Gololobov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anatoli-gololobov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586103" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Anatoli Krastev - Sergei Dukachev" ["alias"]=> string(31) "anatoli-krastev-sergei-dukachev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504166" ["artista"]=> string(29) "ANATOLI KROLL ''SOVREMENNIK''" ["alias"]=> string(25) "anatoli-kroll-sovremennik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797795" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anatoli Krustev" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anatoli-krustev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346903" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Anatoli Krustev & Boyan Vodenicharov" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anatoli-krustev-boyan-vodenicharov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451430" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Anatoli Safiulin, Nikolai Demidenko" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anatoli-safiulin-nikolai-demidenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833123" ["artista"]=> string(82) "Anatoli Safiulin(Bs), USSR Ministry of Culture Symphony Orchestra & Rozhdestvensky" ["alias"]=> string(78) "anatoli-safiulin-bs-ussr-ministry-of-culture-symphony-orchestra-rozhdestvensky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839156" ["artista"]=> string(77) "Anatoli Sheludyakov, piano Irina Tkachenko, violin Tatiana Zavarskaya, cello" ["alias"]=> string(73) "anatoli-sheludyakov-piano-irina-tkachenko-violin-tatiana-zavarskaya-cello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52712" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anatoli Tchimiris" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anatoli-tchimiris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333732" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Anatolia" ["alias"]=> string(8) "anatolia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031337" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anatolia Folk Guitar" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anatolia-folk-guitar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045196" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anatolian Folk Songs" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anatolian-folk-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520185" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Anatolian Jazz Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anatolian-jazz-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547117" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anatolian Kanoun" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anatolian-kanoun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689148" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Anatolian String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(24) "anatolian-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696937" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anatolian Wisdom" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anatolian-wisdom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123314" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anatolien Folk Musik" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anatolien-folk-musik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881301" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Anatolij Lomonosov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "anatolij-lomonosov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631598" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Anatolij Pobiedimsky" ["alias"]=> string(20) "anatolij-pobiedimsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049288" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Anatolij Solovjanenko" ["alias"]=> string(21) "anatolij-solovjanenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732733" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Anatolijus" ["alias"]=> string(10) "anatolijus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464306" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Anatolijus Senderovas" ["alias"]=> string(21) "anatolijus-senderovas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055877" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Anatoliki Rwmilia" ["alias"]=> string(17) "anatoliki-rwmilia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834163" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Anatoliy Gaissin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "anatoliy-gaissin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786384" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Anatoliy Grischuk & Natalia Lopushanskaya" ["alias"]=> string(39) "anatoliy-grischuk-natalia-lopushanskaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434129" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Anatoliy Shevchenko, Guitar" ["alias"]=> string(26) "anatoliy-shevchenko-guitar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116835" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Anatoliy Tekuchyov | Alexei Podymkin" ["alias"]=> string(34) "anatoliy-tekuchyov-alexei-podymkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826895" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Anatoly Badkhen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "anatoly-badkhen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355459" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Anatoly Gerasimov Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "anatoly-gerasimov-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816753" ["artista"]=> string(64) "Anatoly Korolyov, Yuri Hanon, Alexander G. Popov, Dmitri Smirnov" ["alias"]=> string(60) "anatoly-korolyov-yuri-hanon-alexander-g-popov-dmitri-smirnov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798315" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Anatoly Korolyov, Yuri Hanon, Alexander Popov, Dmitri Smirnov" ["alias"]=> string(58) "anatoly-korolyov-yuri-hanon-alexander-popov-dmitri-smirnov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831736" ["artista"]=> string(95) "Anatoly Kostscherga, National Male Choir of Estonia, Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra, Neeme Jarvi" ["alias"]=> string(92) "anatoly-kostscherga-national-male-choir-of-estonia-gothenburg-symphony-orchestra-neeme-jarvi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845514" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Anatoly Kroll's MKC Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(27) "anatoly-krolls-mkc-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602631" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Anatoly Lain" ["alias"]=> string(12) "anatoly-lain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618797" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Anatoly Pereselegin" ["alias"]=> string(19) "anatoly-pereselegin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }